Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cambridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karina , 33, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
More About Melife,traveling.
Who I Would Like to Meethi
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine
anthony , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Where You Were Raisedsudbury
Stuie , 43, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About Mejust seeing who,s out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeekends I ride
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Big Bang
Where You Were RaisedUk
Others Noticemy eyes, fiveonenine,twotwotwo,oneeightsevenseven
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome maybe lol
Secretvery horny
derek , 34, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI am an easy going guy who tries to keep life simple. I have two beautiful girls that i spend as much time as possible with. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I am excited to meet new people
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest hardworking woman who knows how to have a good time.
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticePeople will notice my sense of humour
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a pub
Life GoalsTo meet someone to share my life with
Brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
deaneann01 , 42, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, NZ
More About Meim awesome i have a sense of humour .I love company and would love nothing better than someone who will pay attention to me .I love to play with motors and things like that and watching the speedway .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing at a Beach, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Riding
Political Affiliationwtf
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can talk to and they will listen .nsomeone that will talk to menHe would like to spoil me sometimes little gifts dinners out.nMust like bikes or travelling and be able to drag me out to have fun im quite shy away from my job.And have a sense of humour yet also have a tender side
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeshot poolsnout to dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or with my friends or rugged up infront of the tv watching a movie
Life Goalsmy goal is to expand the business and own a house at the beach and one in town .
david , 43, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football
Favorite MusicQueen, Bryan Adams ( BEST OF ME ), Pet Shop Boys - Christmas, Beautiful South
Favorite TV ShowsTopGear , Match of the Day, New Tricks, QI, Mock The Week, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDodgeball the movie, Happy Gilmore
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were Raisedsmall village in cambridgeshire
Favorite Foodbeef stew and dumplings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal pub
jay , 31, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI am not unique. I am not special. Knowing these two things lets me be a better person.
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, It's always sunny in philly, Archer, GOT, The Walking Dead,
Favorite Moviescomedies, post apocalyptica, action.
Favorite Booksmy text book.
Where You Were Raisedoutside windsor
Others NoticeI am quick to laugh.
Favorite FoodPOUTINE!
Favorite Placescanoing on the grand.
Life Goalsto continue to be awesome.
joedke , 37, Male seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
More About Mel love meeting guys more fun out coffee , movies and bar , tirp .
Who I Would Like to Meetl love meet guys anytime .
Favorite TV Showsl love it queer as folk , youing and resstress
Favorite Quotesfriendly
Others Noticel love it more fun out movies and coffee and swin and pool and bar , bike , tirp
Favorite Foodhearvy,swiss chatel,new york, pizza hut , tim horton
Favorite Placesmexico vallarta , florida
Subjects You Think Aboutl think wish meeting girl and guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes weekend bar club
Secretl want like meeting guys anound out
Jane , 41, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, GB
More About MeI'm special due to my unwillingness to ramble on about myself in a profile thet won't be read anyway.
Political AffiliationI don't believe in pubes at all
Who I Would Like to MeetHumour is key
Favorite Musicyes i like music
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Family Guy, My Name Is Earl
Favorite Moviesmany and varied
Where You Were RaisedIn civilization (strange question)
Others NoticeWell tbh they usually notice my boobs as they are quite large, but then they soon will notice my wit x
Favorite FoodItalian and Indian food
Favorite PlacesZaal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalshappyness is key

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)