Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooksville, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brooksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gingerhoneysweet , 60, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI am honest kind and looking for my last date.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest kind passion
Favorite MusicOldies and Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy smille
Favorite Placesbeach karaoke
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or karaoke
Ron , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About MeI'm a very easy guy to be a round , enjoy drop in company , could throw a steak on the gill or go out at any time enjoy get togethers and peace and tranquility
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwingers Clubs and Parties
Political AffiliationThe right one if their is
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a jealous type likes being around people not afraid to be the one to go skinny-dipping at a party can kiss girl likes traveling
Favorite QuotesLife is good today
Where You Were RaisedSardinia, Indiana
Others NoticeSome do say that Im a good looking guy and easy to be around and fun to talk too.
Favorite FoodMMMMMM Prim rib and a bake potato with any steam vegetable
Favorite PlacesColorado . Paris Frence
Friday or Saturday Nights ISiting around a fire with friends have a rum and coke
Life GoalsStart my own camp and RV park
john , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About Mefishing working walking happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationi dont no
Who I Would Like to Meetfun moves
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsHappy Days
Favorite MoviesScab Girl Asylum - The Movie
Where You Were Raisedbrooksville fl
Others Noticegood
Favorite Foodanething
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bal
Life GoalsI have a job
jtg , 38, Male seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for good man
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsWWE - RAW & Smackdown
Favorite MoviesScrat
Favorite BooksNa
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were Raisedrit her
Others Noticei am hot sexe
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslocal
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihous
Life Goalshours tran
Jenni , 29, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me
Political AffiliationDo not participate
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that isn't afraid to be spontanious once in a while. A man that isn't afraid to share his feelings and every now and then bring me flowers to show he still cares.
Favorite MusicPink - Fucking Perfect, Evenescence, Green Day !!!! Rock on
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Love
Favorite BooksDragonlance Novels, Scarpetta, Dean Koontz, Erica Spindler, Author
Where You Were RaisedI lived all over, mostly the big city.
Others NoticeI would say the first thing is my face to determine if I am attractive or not.
Favorite FoodI love pizza!
Favorite PlacesCurrently haven't found a favorite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights II hang at home but sometimes go to my sisters.
Life GoalsI am college student. Working on my degree. My major is complicated just ask if interested.
lean20 , 21, Female seeking Male, Brooksville, KY
More About MeI am 20 years old. I am single, never been married , no kids. I have Strawberry blonde hair & hazel colored eyes. I am shy at first until i get to know someone.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetTHe same thing i just typed.
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMost of the time my naturally curly hair.
Favorite PlacesWalmart"s movies, gong out to eat at Golden Corral
Life GoalsJust meeting someone nice and finding a good job.
mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
heather , 22, Female seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText on the phone and hug out with friends
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsTeen beach movie
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeCute
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovie s
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
george , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, FL
More About MeIm a outgoing meets reserved kind of personality.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodnon commercial pizza
Favorite Placesdont really know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalsto open my own restaurant one day and to work in the IT field
Adam , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooksville, MS
Favorite MusicGuns and Roses Motley Crue Ozzy ZZ TOP
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I and N.C.I.S
Favorite MoviesTransformer
Favorite BooksPopuler Machanics

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)