Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Other, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alterman48 , 65, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Stephen , 23, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRedbull, Money, Skateboarding, Chillin, Music, O Yea and Food
Favorite TV ShowsDont Watch to Much Tv, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh., Bananas in Pajamas, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesWhere the Wild Things Are, Forrest Gump(1994)
Favorite BooksInto the Wild
Favorite Quotes"How vain is it to sit down and write when you have not stood up to live "
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Kice , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Action
Life GoalsSports Medicine Doctor
joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusmomakilotausa-at-yho
Favorite Musicdisco, dance music , latin, R&b
Favorite TV Shows2 and half man
kandi , 30, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, MD
More About Mei love my eyes and my ass and my lips
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsjesery shower teenmom wwe
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticenone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son and faimly
Life Goalsnone
Eddie , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MD
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Chanel
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeHow nice I am
Beth , 60, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a very outgoing, friendly, personable individual who makes people feel comfortable being around me. I'm genuinely interested in meeting new people and learning from them. I'm a good listener and welcome new opportunities to share whether it be activities, conversations or experiences! Family and friends are important to me and I hope it is to others I meet as well.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, kind and considerate. Must be educated or experienced enough to feel comfortable contributing to conversations and sharing their own experiences and viewpoints. Can function independently but appreciates sharing experiences with another individual - enjoys the closeness being with someone special can bring. Financially independent but lives responsibly and comfortably.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy smile, my outgoing personality, concern and compassion for others
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean (Virgin Islands); Key West; Grand Canyon; Yosemite; Yellowstone
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or dining out
Life GoalsTo become a small business owner
Natasha , 20, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
ibo , 45, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedturkey
Dannyvee123 , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite MoviesXomdey
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (109)
Spanish (12)
Russian (22)
Other (18)