Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brookfield, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Brookfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, IL
Where You Were Raisedbrookfield illinios
Others Noticethat im 21 and i look like a baby still and that i love to eat pussy for hours without complainingncuz i love it
Tina , 46, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, WI
More About MeI am pretty easy going. Some say too easy going. My friends say I have a good personality. I'm kind of shy at first but warm up once I get to know you. I like to be on the go. Not much of one to sit at home. Like to find someone who has the same interests. Like to do just about anything. Enjoy movies, concerts, fairs, bowling just to name a few. Willing to try anything once. My favorite music is Rock, but will listen to just about anything except Country.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrapbooking, concerts, fairs
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is trustworthy, caring, loving, and fun to be with.
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working.
heather , 41, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, MO
Dating Statusi dance every morning with my 13 month old.
More About MeI have long, Brown hair. I love music. I am very trustworthy and honest. I love motorcycles and tattoos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotocross, Hanging Out With Friends, A Really Good Movie, ride motorcycles, lose myself in music
Political Affiliationi try not to have any
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, trustworthy man with alot of love to give.
Favorite MusicRihanna, Eminem, all kinds mostly rock but anything good not to big on country though
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Storage Wars, Flashpoint, MTV Arabia
Favorite Movies30 Minutes Or Less, Warrior, Kick Ass, The Other Guys, Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Favorite QuotesLifes to short......
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Others Noticei am very outgoing and nice. i don't judge anyone, it's not my place. I treat everyone with respect.
Skills/Talentsi'm a certified vet tec. certified in secretarial word processing.
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescalifornia
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and wishing to be happy. Do not want to be alone forever. need compassion and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids, occasionally i go out
Life Goalsto be the best mom i can be
Secreti've had a rough life. thats why i moved from california to here. the people here don't know my past.
kerri , 22, Female seeking Female, Brookfield, OH
More About MeI like harry potter movies and i like harry potter games and i like harry potter books
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgames
Political Affiliations
Who I Would Like to Meetd
Favorite MusicBacksreet boys
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of anubis
Favorite MoviesHarry potter
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Favorite QuotesHarry potter
Where You Were Raisedg
Others Noticeharry potter
Skills/Talentsgames
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSouth carolina
Subjects You Think Abouts
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsI d y
Secretd
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, IL
More About MeI love to be a goof and make people smile! I love learning about other people.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet but can hold her own. Not afraid to push back......and maybe cool hair haha
Favorite TV ShowsSmallvile
Where You Were RaisedForest park Il
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodI am nuts about Avocados
Favorite PlacesMorton arboritum
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsWriter/actor
Steve , 27, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, IL
More About MeI am me nothing more nothing less. If u wish to know more ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome1 who makes me happy, an enjoys me as much as i enjoy them.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Stargate Universe
Favorite MoviesHarold & Kumar, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksA Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Lord Of The Rings
Where You Were RaisedBrookfield, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything that is good on the tastbuds.
Favorite PlacesThe woods with a picknick
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with my friends
Life GoalsTo just live my life to the fullest an just enjoy life
guylangille , 40, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CA
More About Meshy at first like to have fun like to spend time with friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetshy and sweet
Favorite Musichip hop country
Favorite TV Showsmythbusters
Favorite Movieslord of the rings
Bri , 20, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, IL
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeIm shy at first but am a very nice and caring person
Favorite Foodchinese
Jennifer , 29, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, NY
Dating StatusLooking for the one...
More About MeI am a firm believer that if you cant have a mental and emotional relationship with someone you should not have a physical one... So if thats what you are looking for please hit the next profile button... Now that that is outta the way I am a fun loving, outgoing, stubborn, sarcastic, sensitive, yet strong, honest (to honest at times) independent single mom.. With one hell of a sense of humor.. I will not be misused or disrepected... And I will not settle for less then I know I deserve... Say what I mean you dont like it... to bad.. Looking for "the one".... Would love to find me a nice country boy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun and enjoy the little things in life..
Political Affiliationyea right
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and genuine with a sense of humor... Wants to be with me for me... Enjoys the little things people normally forget about.. Family oriented... Does NOT cheat or lie... Honesty and communication are key... My list could go on and on... Im stubborn... I will NOT settle for less then I deserve... THAT is why im single... Im good with that...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, Sons of Anarchy, Nascar
Favorite MoviesHannibal, silence of the lambs
Favorite BooksChicken Soup
Favorite QuotesAlways be a first rate version of yourself never a second rate version of someone else..
Where You Were RaisedIn the woods...
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodSalad, but I love me some Italian
Favorite PlacesWould love to hit up Fiji... Or have a small ranch somewhere quiet...
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home with my son... Sometimes I do enjoy going out with the girls..
Life Goalsto be happy..
SecretWell if I tell you then it wouldnt be a secret..
steven , 48, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, MA
More About MeI think that im nice to be around ez to get along with funnysome times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing reading waching movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that lives in the u s a and like haveing fun outside age and looks not that. Important. What's inside that matters to me
Favorite MusicOld rock and others. No rap
Favorite TV ShowsA lot of difrent shows horror comedy
Favorite MoviesHorror Stephan king movies
Favorite BooksThe stand. By. Stephen king
Where You Were RaisedWorcester ma
Others NoticeI don't. Know
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesFishing. Hiking. Out to eat anywhere with the right someone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome no fun going out by your self
Life GoalsMeet that one lady to spend the rest of my life with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)