Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremen, Germany » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bremen, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 54, Male seeking Female, Bremen, GA
More About MeJust blessed to be here all this time.Looking to have a little fun before I get too old.
Political AffiliationLol! not....
Where You Were RaisedAll over.
Life GoalsTo be a automotive graphics designer.
William , 24, Male seeking Female, Bremen, GA
Larry W Morris , 26, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IL
More About Mehi
wayne , 48, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUFC 2009 Undisputed
Favorite MusicCountry, MGK, Physcopathic Records, Red Hot Chili Peppers, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsLizzard Lick Towing, South Park
Favorite MoviesWarrior, Scarfaceâ„¢
Favorite BooksMyths and Legends
Hannah , 22, Female seeking Male, Bremen, OH
brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Bremen, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnd Other Things
Political Affiliationthe man is out to get everybody
Favorite MusicTaking Back Sunday, Brand New, Jezzy
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Bremen, DE
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Brittany , 19, Female seeking Male, Bremen, KY
More About Meget to know me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey will have to ask
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI'm open to try anything once
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or out with friends
Life Goalshmmm
Le Ray , 25, Female seeking Male, Bremen, OH
More About MeI am a hard working fun loving caring person who will do anything to help anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPottery, Music, Paint Ball
Political Affiliationnot saying i am not to big in it
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who see my kids as there who is willing to take on not only being there for me but a father to my boys... some one hard working and loving
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, law and order special victims unit, Nip / Tuck, True Blood, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookshmm not telling
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodto many to pick one
Favorite Placesanywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsi am more of a mother than anything so anything to make sure my kids have the best life i can give them. i would do anything for them but i want to go back to school for myself.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)