Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jackie , 25, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statusadventurous
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeim a real laid back person that justs to have fun an work an tattoo on my days off
Favorite Foodsouthern food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hanging out
justin , 31, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Dating Statusopen for new things
More About Mei have kinda a dry quick wit, i look serious a lot more than i really am, I'm terribly honest and loyal. don't have a dog yet, where i live there is a weight limit and i hate little yipping dogs. My hair is something i have fun with, it has been down to the middle of my back, and has been shaven off. Pretty much the same with facial hair. So if you don't like it tell me, hell i can't see it anyways. I desire companionship (duh), but i am very independent. I love living and think most americans take work to damn seriously. but i have a work ethic like you wouldn't believe. it pisses my friends off that i am good at just about everything i do. The things i'm not good at, i work at. but i am a humble person, don't gloat, and think there is room for improvement. I stand up for what i hold as true. I am bull headed till shown why i am wrong, then i admit i was wrong, and we move on. I can seem cold to those that don't know me, but those close now the exact opposite is the truth. So if the above turns you off.....well.....then....eh.....next please.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild guitars and firearms. playing guitar, cooking, video games, spending time with friends
Political Affiliationmy own
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, someone who wants to be there. someone who shares at least one of my interest because i will be doing these things
Favorite Musicrock and roll, to start with
Favorite TV Showsshows that can teach me something, funny shows, I don't know don't watch a lot of tv.
Favorite Moviesdark comedy, and action movies, but i am a sucker for chick flicks
Favorite Booksmagazines about firearms, hunting.
Where You Were Raisedbowling green ohio
Skills/Talentsquick learner, and can fix just about anything.
Favorite Foodnot fair, i love to cook and can't pick one, but fine cheese
Favorite Placesthe shooting range, anywhere new
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is a raging torrent of thoughts, i tend to over think a lot. some family and friends say that i am to smart for my own good. but i debate that with myself often ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday- home usually sat- where ever i end up, but less reckless than it sounds
Life Goalsto be a gunsmith, but really it is more important to just be happy with whatever i'm doing, a lofty goal for anyone
Secretseriously, get to know me and ask
Stacey , 42, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite MusicAnything really
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Top Shot
Favorite MoviesAny, love movies
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Ky
Others NoticeHmmm...don't know. I get lots of comments on my eyes.
Favorite FoodJapanese, Chinese
Favorite PlacesGullf region, St Louis...anywhere with sand is a fav
lisa , 52, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedGA.
Others NoticeMY EYES I HAVE A GOOD PERSONALITY
Favorite FoodDINNER
porky , 41, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating Statuswe can pimp together
More About Melike to smoke and have fun but i dont like trouble at all well lets go play
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do anything if its fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have fun with
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnot unless i had to
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades asshole of none
Favorite Foodanything that dont bite back
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsto have fun an enjoy it while it last
Robert , 67, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE
Where You Were RaisedRockford, Il
Michael , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to pass time by
Who I Would Like to MeetDont lie cheat steal or ignore me
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesIowa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStart a family
Josh , 35, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Children
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Supernatural, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups, The Conjuring
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
karen , 41, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI have a good.heart i am down to earth n honest individual.no head games here ready to move on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet to no my partner
Who I Would Like to MeetLovin n someone u can talk to n someone thats wants me for me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedbg ky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWalks ...picnic under stars ...n anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movie
Life GoalsTo find my mister rite
Laurie , 43, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI'm not like all women, I grew up with all guys, so I'm like hanging with one of the guys... Except prettier! I'm easy going, love to joke, laugh, and have a good time! I'm very friendly, can talk to anyone! Kind hearted, but not a pushover! Streetsmart! Never married! When I say those words... Til death do us part.... They have to be true! Haven't found that yet!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, sleep, go out to the clubs, spend quality time with my man! Chill with my granddaughter
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, funny, smart, and nice teeth! Hardworking, able to fix anything, honest, faithful! A best friend
Favorite MusicOlder rock n roll... Kiss, Seger, Black Crowes, Ozzy, motley crue
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore, WWE, the haunting, spongebob ;)
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Where You Were RaisedKY
Others NoticeMy smile, my happy, outgoing personality
Favorite Foodsteak, or milky ways
Favorite Placeshome, beach, lake....my bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life Goalsto be happy!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)