Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, Greece » Other, White/Caucasian

Singles in Athens, Greece are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 45, Male seeking Female, Athens, TX
More About MeHi my name is Bryan Iam an easy going person easy to get a long with.I have worked at the same job for over 18 years.And plan on putting in 20 more.I injoy working around the house ,Handyman kind of work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny thing but look for a date on the internet
Political AffiliationThay are all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet woman that cooks good
Favorite MusicRock,Blues
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor, D.I.Y and History Channel
Favorite MoviesI like true story and funny movies
Favorite QuotesIts all good !!!
Where You Were RaisedCalf.
Others NoticeIam not sure
Skills/TalentsHandy with power tools
Favorite FoodIts all good
Favorite PlacesI would like to go on a sea cruise.
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsJust to be happy
miltos , 33, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Where You Were Raisedgreece
greekpanos , 38, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
More About MeNa mazeutoun oi kuries kai oi kurioi gnwstoi kai na katathesoun apopseis
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDaily, to whom it may concern
Favorite MusicPetroloukas Halkias ante kai kana depeche mode pou kai pou.
Favorite TV ShowsSTAR kentriko deltio
Favorite MoviesH prwth fora pou pethana
Favorite BooksPou einai to sinthima oeo?
Favorite Quoteseeeeeeeela baaaaaaaa A den antrepesai...
Others Noticeeye contact
Favorite Foodany kind of pasta and meet
Secretits a secret u fool
catrena , 34, Female seeking Female, Athens, TX
More About MeI am looking for some one to hang out with me and my husband and have some girl time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that don't mind hanging out with me and my husband
Favorite MusicAll tipps
Favorite TV ShowsTwilight saga
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and personally
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Dating StatusLookin around...
More About MeI think my best feature is my eyes. So I've been told.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing in particular. Just no drama please.
Favorite MusicOzzy, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Cold Case Files
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket, Friday
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Athens, TN
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Favorite FoodBar-b-q anything.
Favorite PlacesThe Gondolier
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home.
Life GoalsTo better myself in all aspects of life.
james , 51, Male seeking Male, Athens, TN
More About MeEasy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsMusic videos
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeOutgoing
Favorite FoodBahanna pudding
wildwill0626 , 36, Male seeking Male, Athens, TN
Dating Statusup for fun
George Titos , 33, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
David Wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Athens, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies, Get dirty!! Muddin' Huntin' Fourwheelin
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Looking for someone who is Kind Hearted - Friends First -
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, Counrtry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Duck Commander, Storage wars is far best show that A&E has ever aired, Bonanza, Bones (TV series), Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksComedy in a Minor Key
Favorite QuotesCan't think of 1 right now
Where You Were RaisedDallas - Eustace - Athens
Others NoticeMy Smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsComputer
Favorite FoodMexican - Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, The Jalapeno Tree
Subjects You Think AboutFooling Around - Fishing -
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home More Than Likely - Looking!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsLooking For someone I can Spend the rest of my Life with
SecretNo
astreri , 56, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (105)
Other (31)