Online Date with Other, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Other, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
abegail , 26, Female seeking Male, Olongapo City, PH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember♥, Sleeping dictionary
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Favorite QuotesHappy girls are the prettiest
Where You Were RaisedOlongapo City
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsCraft making
Favorite Foodsinigang
Favorite PlacesBaguio, Tagaytay
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall, cinema
Life GoalsTo be beautiful
jhermie , 23, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Dating Status''I'm the Queen♛, Looking for my King♚''
More About Me"I grew up with my parents guidance and studied Nursing.nMy hobbies include reading books, watching tv, and malling."n''I'm Sensitive, Stylish, Sassy and Funny.n"I’m an easy going person that works well with everyone. I enjoy being around different types of people and I like to always challenge myself to improve at everything I do."n"I’m a hard worker and I like to take on a variety of challenges. I like clubbing, and in my spare time, I like to relax and surfing in internet."
Who I Would Like to Meet''I look for someone who has a good personality easy to get along with, good sense of humor, and a good outlook on life."
Favorite Music2NE1, Sarah Geronimo, One Direction , Beyoncè
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, It Takes A Man And A Woman
balikbayan , 51, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeI'm loving caring like to cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be loving and caring and outdoor kind of man
Favorite Music1980's Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Where You Were Raisedphillipines
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodfish and crabs. cake
Favorite Placeswilliamsburg
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet someone who is loving caring and love kids.
Claudia , 44, Female seeking Male, Pigeon Forge, TN
Dating StatusThey say I'm a "Cutie Pie" woman.
More About MeI am Asian w/ long black hair, brown skin, 5'0 tall, short, average size, workaholic, loves to cook & very much family oriented. Am very loving, caring, and affectionate kind of woman. I am a mother of three good looking kids. My eldest is in college and the two small one lives with me. I'm here bec. I miss being in love & I am looking for someone that I might can fall in love w/ if thing happens for a reasons. That person must be polite, well mannered, confident about himself but not arrogant, honest, caring, loving, affectionate, romantic, and most of all family oriented.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGentlemen, loving, caring, romantic, smells good, well mannered and polite but best of all I want a man who is family oriented.
Favorite Musicthe 70's, 80's, 90's up to the present
Favorite TV ShowsThe apprentice, the bachelor
Favorite Moviesaction, love story
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile...
Skills/TalentsI play the piano and I can cooked yummy good food specially Chinese food.
Favorite FoodAlfred Fettuccine....Italian food.
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, The caribbean, Anything exotic...
Subjects You Think AboutI wish that people will just love a person for the way they are, for who they and not for the way they want her/him to be...life would be great!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome...
Life GoalsTo get married and lived happily ever after...
Secretnone....
ringo , 50, Male seeking Female, Marina, CA
More About Mean oriental looking pacific islander that's pushing 50 but still rolls like a rock star
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSCAB WORK
Political AffiliationVenus Project
Favorite MusicMetal Arc Welding; Confusion; Pnumatic; and Not RayGay.
Favorite Moviescomedy thriller type documentaries
Favorite BooksService Manual for a 1994 Toyota Pickup DLX
Where You Were RaisedHere in California
Others NoticeI haven't a clue.
Favorite FoodCheese steak hoagie
Favorite PlacesZurich, Maastricht, Dresden, South Philly and Subway's
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm standing on it
Life GoalsTo act my age
Jhay , 22, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
joeamrie , 25, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PH
Favorite TV ShowsAction League Now!
Favorite Moviesfunny
Others Noticehonesty
Gina , 38, Female seeking Male, Barrington, IL
deshaun montgomery , 24, Male seeking Female, San Pablo, CA
Dating Statusdown 2 life
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesAl bundy
Favorite BooksBlack Scarface, All Aboard for Ararat
Where You Were Raisedsan mateo,ca
Others Noticeim honest out going down to earth
Skills/Talentsdraw paint fuck lol live life smoke beaches,sunsets
Favorite Placesafrica,columbia.cuba,panama ,hawwaaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iflexxxxxxxxxinin in finessein u feel me turn up
Life Goalssuccess
val , 54, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
More About Methey call me jonny spyder because the city is my WEB at night
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesif it feels good i'm all 4 it
Political AffiliationF_ _ _That_ _ _K _ _ _T
Who I Would Like to Meeti would want her 2 keep up with me
Favorite MusicHeavy Hard Metal & Nuns & nursery rymes
Favorite TV ShowsCHEETERS & cops & let's make a deal
Favorite Booksi read minds
Favorite Foodif it tastes good i'll eat it
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends what she want's to do
Life Goalsi wont win the race but i will finish

By Religion
By Languages