Online Date with Other, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hanna , 28, Female seeking Male, Davao, PH
Dating Statusjust like d mermaid..pretty and mysterious
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetideally fun and charismatic with a good sense of humour not boring ...sweet sensitive of his partner's feelings..caring lovable..will be able to talk of anything and evrything under the sun and moon...
Favorite MusicAll Genres of Music
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor House, oprah
Favorite BooksEat Love Pray, 50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quotesto love and be loved.....
Where You Were Raisedhometown..
Others Noticesweet, playful candid ,sociable...
Skills/Talentswitty and wise...
Favorite Fooditalian..chinese ..fushion
Favorite Placesstill thinking..nature tripping
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping cozy in bed..
Life Goalshappy and contented with evrything in its place
Secreti secretly forgot it!..lol
francine , 31, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedu.s virgins islands, st.croix
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Panama City Beach, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeThere really isn't anything special to talk about. I'm the oldest of 10 children, 7 of which are still living. My dad passed away many years ago and my mother, who has her Master's in Music Theory, is 83 now. She still wants to work, but I don't think her body will let her. After all, she has already retired from 3 jobs, now. So, I fish, I hunt and I eat. :)
Political AffiliationIndependent, although if the money is right, have gun, will travel, regardless of political beliefs.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs was mentioned earlier, I'm not looking for a permanent mate. I am more interested in someone who is more intelligent than she is pretty, although that would certainly be a plus.
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesMurder by Decree
Favorite BooksRandt Wayne White
Where You Were RaisedPanama City Beach, FL
Others NoticeMy age.
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, (Maine), West Coast Oysters, and freshly caught Calamari, hot, tentacles only. Salads suck.
Favorite PlacesCozumel, Playa del Carmen, Tulum, Jaimaca. ☺
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I rarely go out in the evenings, unless you're driving,
SecretI have no secrets.
sylah666 , 19, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Quotes"A little learning is a dangerous thing. Drink deeply or taste not the Perian springs. Their shallow droughts intoxicate the brain while drinking largely sobered us again"
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite FoodSushi
stickyfingersz , 34, Male seeking Female, Rochester, MN
Where You Were Raisedrochester mn
Others Noticemy bald shiny head
Favorite Foodapple crisp
andrew , 30, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About Mehumble
Where You Were Raisedin usa
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time
Mercedes arroyo , 61, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About MeBold
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the finer things in life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, companioship
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a favorite show
Favorite MoviesEpic
Favorite BooksThe note book
Where You Were Raisedbuenos aires
Others NoticeIm friendly
Favorite FoodPizza and everything that tastes delicious
Favorite PlacesThe caribeean thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsI already acheived them
kourtney , 23, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicGlee cast
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), New Girl - Series 1 - Episode 1 - Pilot, Regular Show
Favorite MoviesGrease, White Chicks, Growing Up
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles california
Others Noticei like boys who are hot
jeremy , 38, Male seeking Female, Chilton, WI
Others Noticemost are caught by my blue eyes and then my sexy and sweet body.
Favorite Foodi love tasting you will you feed me please.
Favorite Placesanywhere just as long as im with u.
edgat , 37, Male seeking Female, la union, SV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the bible and pray to our lord and savior jesus
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicChristian music and some music about love
Favorite TV ShowsHistoric chanel
Favorite MoviesRomance robin hood
Favorite BooksInternet world news
Where You Were Raisedel salvador
Favorite FoodVegetables food
Favorite PlacesGo to the park amd camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages