Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeOutgoing, athletic, Caring, humble, sensitive, sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Techy...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicLove all genres of music
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order, crime shows, etc....
Favorite MoviesRocky, State Property, Belly
Favorite BooksBehold a pale horse, If tomorrow comes, The three musketeers
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights INot a damn thing...lol
SecretNo secrets.....
Blue , 41, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeIt's best to keep this information for the person that I may be friended with. We will b able to communicate about each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I enjoy various activities, not picky.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing man, respectful, honest, sense of humor, open minded, loving and a very down to earth person.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference
Favorite MoviesComedy/action/drama
Favorite BooksBible/magazines /poems/etc.
Where You Were Raisedfamily traveled
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAny island
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my mood.
Life GoalsI have achieved my goals, my own business, completely blessed.
Lovely , 45, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing at a Beach
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is down the earth,romantic and to accept me for whom i am. love to laugh,watch sports and like to go to sporty events,movies.walk or cuddle sometimes..
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV Showsvoice
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksbecame a better you by Joel Osteen
Favorite Quotes"BEAUTY GET THE ATTENTION,PERSONALITY GETS THE HEART"
Where You Were Raisedi tell you later
Others Noticecharm,witt and smile
Skills/TalentsInterior Design,Great mom
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placeshawaii,ocean city,va beach,adams morgan,georgetown,new york
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispent times with friends and family open for adventures
Life Goalsopen my own bussiness.
Secreti tell you later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages