Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Noel , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei am a caring guy that understands that family comes before hanging out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with the same interests as me, with out all the drama.
Favorite MusicVictor Manuelle, Kem Kemistry, Floetry, Jaheim, R Kelley, Avant, Angie Stone, Adele, Frankie Ruiz, Flo Rida
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, three stooges, Over Haulin
Favorite MoviesUnderworld & Underworld Evolution, Friday (1995), Friday After Next, Next Friday, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Heat (1995), Casino (1995), Spongebob movie, Vampire in Brooklyn (1995), Dont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, White Chicks, Madea, The Notebook movie, The vow (movie 2012), The Matrix (1999)
Where You Were Raisednewark nj and tampa fl
Others Noticeall the tattoos that i have.
Favorite Foodspanish food, soul food.
Favorite Placesdisneyland, the beach, applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends i might be at home
Life Goalsgo back to school to get a certification.
pepe , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
santiago alonso , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mehas to now me
Political Affiliationla vardad
Favorite Musicany good musuc
Favorite TV Showsany good tv
Favorite Moviespolice
Favorite Booksthe trucker
Favorite Foodany good
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
sahil , 44, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
efrain , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
joel , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Memetienes que conoser poco a poco
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescareras de caro
Who I Would Like to Meetcon un buen carisma
Favorite Musicdonomar
Favorite TV Showsto ijo
Favorite Bookspediotico
Favorite Foodmofongo purtorikeno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconmis ijos
Life Goalsencontrar a argien que me entienda i me coprenda
nancy , 33, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Meim big and beautiful puertorican always sweet and nice to everyone...im very shy person and enjoy the simplest things....love to laugh
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one nice, who can be good friend ..some one who likes to laugh...some one who can see more in a person than just their looks...someone mature enough to want to have fun without it all being about the same thing...not looking for just a one night stand
Favorite Musiclove music depends on my mood
Favorite TV Showstrue blood..criminal minds
Favorite Moviesi love movies all movies
Favorite Bookspride and prejudice
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesmovies..beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
levies , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicMy Music
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others NoticeLatin
wilfredo , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock metallica, black sabatt , led zepellin,
Favorite TV Showsno veo mucha television
Favorite Moviesseven, el paciente ingles
Favorite Bookssinue el egipcio
Favorite Quotesdonde se caiga el burro hay se le dan los palos
Skills/Talentssoy pintor y escultor canto y toco percusion
Favorite Foodno me importa la nacionalidad mientras que sea carnes y verduras
Favorite Placesel campo me gustaria conocer AFRICA
Life Goalsvivirla es muy importante
Secretsoy muy exigente co nlas cosas que me gustan
gatorgirl127 , 26, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSweet and Single
More About Memy name is Stacey. I go to USF. I'm a full time student. I'm kind of shy and tend to ramble if someone doesn't shut me up. I absolutely LOVE football, and can usually be found at a USF Game, if it's at home. I am a gator at heart and I rep both teams.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and Write. I love to write. I have 2 stories posted on the internet.
Favorite FoodMy grandmothers cooking
Favorite PlacesI like to go to historical places.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince my friends love to go out clubbing or drinking and I don't, I'm usually found at home watching a movie, curled up on the couch or my bed. It's boring, I know, but I never have anyone to hang with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages