Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, United States » Other, Spanish

Singles in Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jillian , 26, Female seeking Female, Salem, MA
Dating StatusFun and Sassy
Favorite Musicway too difficult to get into the different bands and artists that I like.. I enjoy pretty much everything except anything metal related, or country
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch too much television..
Favorite MoviesI love all sorts of movies, the only ones I do not enjoy are horror, gore, scary movies. I don't like to be frightened... I put on a good front, but I'm really a big ol baby.
Favorite BooksI've actually wanted to start reading again because I have time to do so now that i'm done with school. As of lately though, I've only gotten to enjoy reading an occasional magazine, but mostly my data entry that I have for work is what I read. (nerd.)
Where You Were Raisedwestern mass
Others Noticemy height-- i'm awfully short, my smile :-D , my sweet dance moves.
kowboi101 , 27, Male seeking Female, Salem, AL
More About MeIm me
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeMy eyes
Manuel , 50, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Favorite TV ShowsSPEM
Others NoticeOpen
daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating Statuslady happy
More About MeI NEVER BEN IN A REALATION SHIP OR DATE I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A LADY THAT WOULD MAKE ME SMILE &HAPPY !!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTO MEANY TO NAME OFF
Political AffiliationSELF GOVERN
Who I Would Like to MeetNICE ,BEAUTY FULL ,ACTIVE ,THY DO NOT HAVE ANY KIDS! MAKE ME SMILE HAPPY!.
Favorite MusicNO CONUTRY
Favorite TV ShowsI DON`T WATCH TV
Favorite Moviesvery little scary movies i perfer no scary i wach them on a rare
Favorite BooksCOMPUTER INTERNET
Favorite Quoteschristna from TAFT a very good friend from school
Where You Were Raisedmostly in OR some in CALI
Others Noticeinfo quite
Skills/Talentsto meny
Favorite FoodNOT SEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesDOSE NOT MATER LONGS THAR`S NO SEAFOOD
Subjects You Think AboutDO UNTO OTHERS ELS you WOULD HAVE OTHERS DO UNTO YOU
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOST TIME I`M AT HOME
Life GoalsHAVE A HAPPY LIFE !
Secretany info you tell me stays quite i am very quite about info
pinat , 48, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI feel I am a good and faithful woman who likes to have fun , but also just likes to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. I am very clean, but I do not mind a man who has children. I have 1 daughter and 2 grandchildren that I love very much.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesList on ebay, spend time with family which to me is most important, Yard selling, shopping, casino, or just go out and have a few beers or dinner.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is FAITHFUL and respects women. A man who is loving and kind. One who appreciates the little things.
Favorite Musiccountry or spanish
Favorite TV ShowsI do not like sports, but I am fine with some one who does
Favorite BooksI do not read much, as it bores me I am more into movies.
Where You Were RaisedBetween Oregon, Idaho and Arizona the most.
Others NoticeI get a lot of comments on my height, and shoe size, and my outgoing personality. My smile as they comment I am always smiling. If I am in a dress I get lots of comments on my legs, although I don't see why.
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican
Favorite PlacesI like to watch movies at home. I like to go to the coast, the casino, dining, dancing, etc. I like to cuddle at home, but I also like to get out at times.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with family
Maureen , 35, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI'm just a regular lady who is trying to get eternal life and who's waiting for Jesus to return. I'm not a materialistic individual or vain. I respect this world as I know it, realizing that I'm called to be a citizen in the kingdom to come. I'm not a religious individual or anything like that, I'm just trying to gain eternal life. I don't go to church or anything like that, I just follow Christ. I understand that ones possessions do not determine the individual. So I don't seek someone because they have neither do I avoid someone because they don't have. I'm just seeking someone who believes in unity, co-operation, truth, love, dedication, partenership, trust (not in me but in God). Someone who knows love and is able to recognize it when it's present. I,m looking for Someone who is not caught up in believing that they exist only to be entertained, and won't see me as a "source of entertainment". I guess basically,someone who truly lives for God. Everything else after that is cool. I am simple lady that enjoys living and having fun. It is great to be alive, so many things life offers to experience and be a part of. I want to find a simple man that can smile about life because he too sees all the great things about life. I want to find someone to build an everlasting friendship with, one we'll both value until our end.... So if you think smiling and living life too...nI am very outgoing and spontaneous like to have fun and travel alot. I like to cook but also like fine dining. the rest you will have to ask maybe its you!
Where You Were RaisedMadison WI
jeremy , 27, Male seeking Female, Salem, MA
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite Music50 cent
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show
Favorite Booksharry potter
Where You Were Raisedyou like to go out with me yes or no
Others Noticeyou like to go out with me yes or no
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesgirlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Italk on the phone have sex
Life Goalsbe baseball player
Charlie , 31, Male seeking Female, Salem, VA
More About MeI am a country boy who likes to ride horses, dirtbikes and fourwheelers and being outdoors. I can cook and like to have romantic candlelite dinners and spending time with whoever i am with. i just want some one who wants me for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw, do tats and spend time with my girl just doing whatever we want at the time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares about me and wants us to spend time together and enjoys playing and having fun and likes kids
Favorite Musicheavy metal, death metal, country, a little of most everything
Favorite TV Showscsi,law and order among alot of others
Favorite Moviesi like action movies and horror movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodi love mexican food and pizza
Favorite Placesthe beach, and el rodeo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall over the place i like to travel
Life Goalsto have a family and own our own house and cars and make the best of whatever life throws at us
palacios72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI'm me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool person
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsS.O.A
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJohns car wash magazines
Where You Were Raisedsilverton
Others NoticeI'm me
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Your place restaurant n bar on mon and tues swing by
Life GoalsTo be me
eric , 34, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
More About MeSpecial, eh?Let's get serious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOh Jesus! :/
Political Affiliationthey are ALL the enemy
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know... she can't have a penis.
Favorite MusicSynthwave, new wave, punk, rock, pop, classical, stones, Beatles, depeche, Michael Jackson... boy George ....
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Sopranos, older 24, cartoons, faggy award shows
Favorite MoviesHorror, drama, super heroes, sci-fi, post-apocalyptic... whatever... a good God damned movie.
Favorite FoodPizza pie.
Favorite Places... not to work... going home is pretty fun though.... home, the grocery store, best buy, record stores, road trips to your mom's house
Friday or Saturday Nights IRunning around your neighborhood naked with a kitchen knife and a hockey mask
Life GoalsPeace, love and booze and action figures

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages