Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edward , 22, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticegreat tattoos
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibbq
Life Goalsgraduate college.. own my own business
Destiny , 22, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy ass.
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy shoes. definitely the shoes
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm kew layed back n ready for wat ever I go with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw,dance and working with my hands
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetShe gota know how to dance but if she doesn't I'll show her n she has To be honest no games n to be there thru thick and thin and to be humorous even in public n not say there ugly wen there not n she has to be chill
Favorite MusicWoodie,speedy locs,lil coner and more
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and cartoons
Favorite MoviesComedy,scary,gangster movies
Favorite BooksCook book
Where You Were Raised$outh $acramento
Others NoticeThat I got long hair
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican I like trying new foods
Favorite PlacesGym and Aztec dance practice
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsArchitecture or message therapy or engineer
david , 29, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mehappy and funny guy and good friend
Political Affiliationn,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Who I Would Like to Meetbe real original or just be your self
Favorite MusicTecno Dance, Top 40 Hits, Country
Favorite TV ShowsComics!, Horror, comedy, Love
Favorite MoviesComedian, Love, horror
Favorite BooksCook Books
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeall the time have at smile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing my dj gigs
Life Goalsfinish my school
vshawn , 37, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeople wacthin,I lik the talkin to the freaks and the geeks
Political Affiliationnot to my knowleage
Favorite Musicmusic that I listen 2 usually varies,it depends on where Im at,time,the mood nIm in,what Im doin even the people Im hangin with.but nif I hav to pick favorite,nI'd hav to say indstrl-altrv-NwHpHoP-GaGa/80's.but live band to me is my favorite
Favorite Moviesfavorite films scarface,breakest club,caddyshack,basketball diaries,the outsiders,dumb&dumbmer,fight club,fast times RMH,son-in-law,forrest gump,intrvw w/vampr,grease2,tommyboy,u-turn&reservor dogs
Favorite Booksshakespeare McBeth,one flew over cucooks nests,pet cemetery,the road,and confessions of a serial killer
Favorite Quotesmy dad told me.."don't let a guy go down on you on the first date" :)
Where You Were Raisedsouth lake tahoe
Others Noticegood teeth and a my award winnin ass
Favorite Foodthai,italian,mexican,BBQ!,breakfast,latenite burgers,cheesecake,porkchops
Favorite Placesat the present time,it would be my house cus i got my own spot no roommates or girlfreinds,so Im digging the worrie free living
Subjects You Think Aboutmyself offcourse..naw! lately, economy breakdown,its effecting you in alot of differnt ways,the goverment is make life a struggle for alot of hardworkin people
Friday or Saturday Nights Itex my freinds and see what they got goin or let them know what I maybe gettin into,if something kool or interseting we usaually go and hav a little looksie,if not kick it at ,my house cook dinner watch tv
Life Goalsthis point in time,realistic goals that can be obtain,to managed time between work&play,move forward,meet new people,try new ventures and apreciate life,nI consider myself bleeesd.Im indepent,happy and pretty
SecretI dont have any secrets at this point of my life,in the pass, I've been a dirty LiL secret to a few bad girls though.actually I do have a secret,I'm strangely arouse by a Meaty Camel Toe.....
chris AkA? , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am An ceo Of my Own Business Black an Indian Very fun to be Around so please dont judge Ah booK by its cover i Dont Bite i promise Well only if You Ask me to lol.... No Bs From Sacramento but have seen A whole Lot.... If you wana know more hit me up Dont be peakn an nOt Speakn!!!!!! Limit Is the Sky ;) (YoLo) You only Live once But if you would like to know more Dont be a stranger Anymore.. Where is my SoulMatE???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Favorite MusicRap r&b jazz Soul, dont judge.me on dis one lol But Country... lol yea i Rock out to Country And?
Favorite TV ShowsSoul Train.Bernie mac
Favorite Moviesall About The benjamins, friday, Horse Whisper, whole lot more
Favorite BooksShe Said Yes!!
Where You Were Raisedsac
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodmmmm Ima ninja Turtle lol...n PIZZA
Favorite Placesman So many....n Just Ask Florida, Atlanta
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither Studio Time or Wit tha fam Chill
Life GoalsTo be Sucessful in music an Reach the Top. But Mainley just be more sucessful then i am.
ernie , 24, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedaustin, tx
Ector , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie), Sacrifice, 21 Jump Street, Hangover, Blood In Blood Out
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI'm Cute
Favorite FoodMexican Food , Chinese Food , and Titian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Clubing
Jackie , 20, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be able to listen, I need a freak(;
Favorite MusicDrake, Lauryn Hill
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Grease (1978)
Favorite BooksDon Quijote
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Others NoticeHow tall I am , people usually ask if I am mixed with Polynesian. But I am just mexican(:
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChevys nThe Habit
Friday or Saturday Nights IWriting music in my room, or dancing
Life GoalsI want to be a musician , or a cosmetologist.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages