Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Other, Spanish

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Naomi , 29, Female seeking Male, Newark, CA
Dating StatusBecause I am Worth it
More About MeLife and Love has become my sweet addictions and Im going to take it to the next level. My life isnt what I expected but its my reality and I absolutely love every part of it. I will live off what I make of myself and I wont settle for anything but the best
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music, go dancing, shopping, reading, excercise, volunteer..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is smart, independent, and have goals. Someone that knows how to cook, dance and doesnt mind hanging out at home to watch movies..
Favorite MusicSalsa, Regue, and Oldies.
Others NoticeMy dimples when I smile..
Favorite FoodI love Shrimp, and Pastas.
Can't Live WithoutI cannot live without, a job, my son, my family, school, money, music and food,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife...
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure..
Russian_sage , 45, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeI don't really want to take an hour to describe myself. Why? If YOU a r e interested, I may take even MORe than an hour to describe myself. One day I will, at your request. Otherwise, I have better things to spend an hour for :) lol..
Political Affiliationnon-affiliated.
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-confrontation. patience. Valuing a combo of Tranquility and Joy.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Psychothriller, Si-Fy
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Others NoticeIntelligence, irony, benevolence, will
Favorite Foodchocolate (dark), ice-cream, sushi, sake..
Favorite PlacesOcean shore or a corner of a busy downtown near Starbucks Coffee
Life GoalsTo remain alive for some time.
jorge , 32, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Hang Out With My Friends
Favorite MusicBachata Aventura, Like All Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Vanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
More About MeI am sweet,polite, romantic, kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, jet skiing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is faithful, caring, respectful, good listener, romantic etc.
Favorite MusicCassical
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance, action
Favorite BooksStar ledger
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeMy lovely green eyes
Favorite FoodIndian food
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life GoalsBecoming a nurse
pablo ruiz , 34, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Where You Were Raisedmmmmmm
Others Noticenothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
Life Goalsufff
diego , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite Musicde todo un poco
Favorite TV Showscuan tengo tiempo, ver noticias,, deportes
Favorite Moviesaccion, drama, terror
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibailar
Americo Martinez , 45, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnytime
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAnything
Others NoticeLooking for a beautiful wifey
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesOk
Life GoalsHandyman
vittorio , 26, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Dating Statussmoke L's while you do me
Political AffiliationI pledge alligience to fedoras
Favorite MusicThe Modern Lovers, SlagsmÄlsklubben, The Dead Weather, Beck, OutKast, Deltron 3030
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, The Wire
Secretgirl: if you are attractive, I want to have sex with you.
Jose orti , 27, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeAsk me ill tell u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political AffiliationUmmmm
Who I Would Like to MeetUmmmm
Favorite MusicReggaeton salsa u kne
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesScary and action
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedLake worth fl
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpainsh food
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me
Life GoalsDnt kne yet
kEyLa , 31, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicReggueton bachata salsa merengue baladas
Favorite TV ShowsTodos
Favorite MoviesMarley and me, saw,
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Favorite FoodDe todo
Friday or Saturday Nights IIr a cenar a la luego a la disco y luego pasarla bien!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages