Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Other, Spanish

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusGive me your credit card!
More About MeI live in Nigeria and think I can help you make a lot of money!
Where You Were RaisedDark Web
Others NoticeMy raven-like hair!
Prince , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring,good sense of humor , passionate,respect,trustful and honest.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite BooksTimes
Others NoticeI'm very loving, passionate and kind man.
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
Adam , 41, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Brady bunch
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Django Unchained
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite Foodstreet food, or a nice steak
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, South Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights Inice restaurant, broadway show, sitting at home enjoying the view of the hudson
Life GoalsFind a partner to enjoy the next 50 or so years together
javy , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedusa and mexico
Others Noticemy smile
juan r , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy heart,my fellings.my mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and listen music
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery romantic,honestly,knowledge,and love me where I'm .
Favorite MusicRegaa,merengue,hip-hop,anithing
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami
Favorite MoviesReal live.
Where You Were Raisednone
Others NoticeThey think only they see.
Favorite FoodI don't have preference
Favorite PlacesMy country and visit all the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or visit friend
Life GoalsMy father
nikki , 44, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHugging, Listen to Music
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, Jazz, R&B
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Action
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI never leave home without it... (lol) can u guess what it is???
eduardo , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusnatural y alegre
More About Meeres una mujer extraordinaria pero nadie te conoce realmente?nsi es asi,entonces podria contarte cosas sobre mi.: soy una personanhonesta,sociable,de facil trato,confiable,fogoso y en buenas condiciones fisicas,ademas me gusta.........?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescaminar,basketball.visitar sitios de interes .kayaking,todo lo que sea sano sin perjudicar a nadie.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musictodo tipo de musica
Favorite TV Showsno preferencias
Favorite Moviesdrama,aventura
Favorite Booksno preferencias,de todos se aprende
Favorite Quotesvive y deja vivir
Where You Were Raisedsanto domingo
Others Noticecheck for yourself......
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodtodo lo que sea saludable
Favorite Placestodo lo que sea interesante
Subjects You Think Aboutsobre la vida,las relaciones .............?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipasarla bien
Life Goalstratar de superarme en la vida y llevar unanbuena relacion de pareja
Secretn/a
frankie , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
fernando , 46, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam very simple down to earth and love all I can experience in life... am a little old fashion for the way I was raised. I am a passionate romantic person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Different Things, martial arts from China and Japan, Boxing, Vidio Games, Swiming, Science and New Technology, Ice skateing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one fun
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, Freestyle Fellowship, The Prodigy
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi Science: Physics of the Impossible, Sci fi, The Sopranos
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen, comedy movies, Yes Man, Star Trek, Stargate, Fearless
Where You Were Raisedthe bronx but been thru out new york also
Others Noticemy eyes and lipps
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades master of some.... i love music and DJ some times.. i like carpentry electronics....
Favorite Foodi just love and appreciate all foods....
Favorite Placesi like Canada Puerto rico Dominican republic. and would like to visit china. Spain. Peru.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a restaurant. a lounge or just at home watching tv
Life Goalsto learn all I can and be a better person
Secretfor me to know and you to find out........ ; )
E.J. , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusFun Tax pro
More About MeA TAX PROFESSIONAL AND MUSICIAN. I'M LOOKING FOR A LOVER AND A FRIEND
Favorite MusicSalsa, Jazz, Funk, R&B, Rock
Where You Were RaisedPR, NYC
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodITALIAN, SPANISH, CHINESE
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a gig with my band

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages