Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Myk , 37, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Greendale, WI
Others NoticeI'm funny and outgoing and easy to get along with.
Amanda , 21, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusCute and sexy guys only please:)
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy Looks:)
sam , 38, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies n enjoy life, my kids, God.( not in that order)
Favorite MusicOld school, RnB, but im open to all music.
Favorite TV Shows48Hrs, Mistry, Profilers, ect
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksHow to make love like a pornstar.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,wi
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodI dnt know love all types of food exspecially good food, but I cant tell u what's I dnt like, as me.
Favorite PlacesNature just relaxing places, new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home 95% of the time
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be n raise my kids to know whom they r to themsevles.
Rashida , 22, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am very funny and i like make ppl laugh when they feel down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw and other stuff
Favorite Musicall ecept country
Favorite TV Showsi love ghost whisper and family guy
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Foodlollipops
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalsstunt double
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am good hearted and light to make people smile and laugh.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ncis, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake with whip cream
Favorite PlacesCancun
Lili Brasilian , 62, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusSeparated seeking true love
More About MeWhat make me special! I love my self, i love live in a beaultiful fantasy way, is here no bad day. I love to be different and unic, everything is possible! I always find a way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a ceramic shop and i'm a teacher. I love to create new piece. I do all kinds of crafts like crocheing, kniting, weaving,embroidering and sewing. I love to cook and gardenning.
Political Affiliationzero
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friendly gentleman, who wants to share his life with me. True love, romance, honesty, undertanting, responsible, with good morals, and good humor. Real true human.
Favorite Musicgospel, clasic, country, oldies, love sogs and more
Favorite TV ShowsEverything that brings me joy and makes me a better person.
Favorite BooksDaily bible, the senior's guide to metabolism, herb's gardening and cook book's
Favorite QuotesThe truth will set you free!
Where You Were RaisedBelo Horizonte, Minas Gerais Brazil
Others NoticeI love God! Love my self, love my family my life. I am honest, respecfull, responsible, hard worker, dedicated, friendly, romantic and passionate. Looking for a true love, best friend partner for life. I am very gratiful, fair. I have a good sense of humor, silliness laugh is my especialate, love to see people happy. I love to see the good on people. I was married for 35 year. I am blessed and proud of seven beautiful fun lovoble childrem all adults. love my self.
Skills/TalentsI like working with children, with much joy working with the elderly people. I fill in haven around them. I like to see the good in everything. I love bring the good on people. Gives me a filling of infinity joy.
Favorite FoodMy specil salada with everything in it, very generous with olive olio and lots of crumbs of tortella chips. That is haven! Amem!
Favorite PlacesBrasil, Las Vegas, Mexico, six flags my favorite place! Yes
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot in my blessings. How much i'm grateful for everything that happens in my life. Through the good times and the bad times. Everything has a beautiful leason to learn about.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
SecretI dont like secreds, i am free! secreds only brings worries and much sorrow.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages