Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, Spain » Other, Spanish

Singles in Madrid, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walter , 59, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Dating StatusQuality seeks Quality
More About MeQuality person, little free time but will make lots of time for the right person
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing willing to share and communicate
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or cafe with family and friends
Life Goalsprivate, tell you in person
lubikae , 34, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
More About Meim single and i want life every day
Favorite FoodType your answer here
Favorite PlacesType your answer here
ken peacock , 56, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mei have a great sense of humour
Political Affiliationbuddhism
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and romantic
Favorite BooksThe Magus, Autobiography of a Yogi
Where You Were Raisedlondon England
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodpaella
Favorite Placesgreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in la latina
Life Goalsto travel and play music in the company of someone romantic
Xavi , 40, Male seeking Female, Madrid, AU
luff , 37, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Others Noticecool
datingpromo , 46, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
More About MeTALLMAN AND UNDERSTANDING PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (49ers), Readin Books
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY,
Favorite MusicMic Angelo
Favorite MoviesAmerica At Risk
Favorite BooksMa Dear's Aprons
Where You Were RaisedGOODMAN
Others NoticeUNDERSTANDING PERSON
Favorite FoodRICE
Favorite PlacesISLAND
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
SecretNO
shfario , 34, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Political AffiliationLiberal
Daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
zbc , 46, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAll
Turmac , 30, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Favorite MusicPOP AND ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Noticegood listener ;)
Favorite Foodtortilla
Friday or Saturday Nights I...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages