Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meim the type of guy who loves to have fun and loves to learn about things they dont teach you in school or in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Watch Anime and Play Video Games, I Love to Be Outdoors, I love to be held,kissed and feel wanted.., I Love to Work Out
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetim very romantic loyal and respectful
Favorite MusicAll Kinds of Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human (TV series), Star Wars The Clone Wars, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksNinja Mind Control Ashida Kim
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlasaugne
Favorite Placesjapan bahamas jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsto become rich and have a beautiful family
Noah , 42, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeOnce I make a decision, I take action and don't turn back.nnI always try to see the good in people.
Political AffiliationGreen
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, sexy and curious.
Favorite Musicmashups
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One)
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksThe Long War
Where You Were RaisedPrinceton
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesFlorida, France, NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling out or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo write and travel
Izzy , 40, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite Musicrockabilly metal and ska music
Life Goalsemt or paramedic
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, White Collar, Bones, How I Met Your Mother
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles, ca
Others Noticemy personality and the fact that I am smiling most of the time!
BITEME6923 , 27, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'M NOT FAST EASY LADY ON THIS LOOKING FOR S3X I'M A YOUNG WOMEN LOOKING FOR CONVERSATIONS
Favorite BooksCOSMOPOLITAN, GLAMOUR, MAGAZINES
Where You Were RaisedL.A
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUBBING, STRIP CLUBS, BARS, THEME PARKS, BEACH, MOVIES, CHILLING AT HOME W/ FAM...
monica , 29, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mehummh cant say much
Political Affiliationi dont
Who I Would Like to Meeti am sincere honest and truthful
Favorite MusicRan-D
Favorite MoviesDance Flick
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticei am beautiful and i love smilling
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become someone great
yucca , 38, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Notice-
Coveredupinside , 49, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeWriting about oneself seems to be the hardest thing to do but I guess it's required I fill this section.I have been living in the States for some time now, after moving here from Europe I still miss certain things about my home country that can't be replaced anywhere else, but life goes on.Given that I am originally from Europe, I am somewhat of a cultural hybrid. I have unquestionably become Americanized, but have also retained many "Old World" attributes. What can I say? I like both.Well I'm still your average fun loving high spirited kind of man, I'm into all descent activities, I listen to all genre of music as well as freestyle. I am also a very simple man who live life for each day, believe every day is a gift that will bring new and exciting changes if we let it. I embrace family and friends every day a simple HI? ARE YOU OK? or I LOVE YOU is all it takes. We never know when someone will have to leave.
Favorite Musicwould listen to anything besides rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not a TV person
Favorite BooksNot so sure.
Favorite Foodeverything besides sea food
Favorite Placeszurich, The Netherlands and Clearwater.
Life GoalsSeeing my life dreams and goals achieved.
Tee Tee , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetnot thick or fat,no shorter than 5"7, an out door person, not a homebody, not a tightward.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Love ballads, Soft and meaningful music.
Favorite TV ShowsGame shows, Police Stories, Ion channel.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, christian movies when i can rnfind them on t.v. or DVD.
Favorite BooksA Good Housekeeping magazine.
Favorite QuotesAcknowledge that you learn just as much if not more from your failures as you do your successes. Jeffery Benjamin
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMy Legs
Skills/TalentsCooking, Baking, Dancing.
Favorite FoodThai Food & Thai Tea absolutely makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans Bourbon Street Martigras.
Subjects You Think AboutWheather i will open my business in Texas or California.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i have no date you can fine me at home.
Life Goalsi will be a resturant/ Club owner.
Secretno thanks.

By Ethnicity
By Languages