Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Other, Spanish

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loubriel , 26, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAbc
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedp.t
miklo , 28, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About Mei dont like to pressure anyone to do anything they dont want. i speak my mind and the only diffence is i try to put it in the nices way possible. if u have a problem i try to help fix it and if u have a plan i like to perfect it. anything else just hit me up.
Political Affiliationmy own party
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that knows what they want and how to have fun. someone that knows how to joke and how to take a joke. someone that has something going for them selves or has a plan to do something good for them selves.
Where You Were RaisedSun Valley, Ca
Others NoticeI'm an open minded, out going person. I'm a person that if i haven't tryed it i wouldn't mind to try it. I like to leave an expression, espiecally if we met for the first time.
Favorite Foodmexican tacos
Favorite Placesanywhere that looks fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or on the road
Life Goalsget my business degree
DAMIEN , 33, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About MeEASY GOING, FUNNY AS F#$!, SEXY,GOOD LISTENER.BOOK AND STREET SMART.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetNOT A DRAMA QUEEN!
Favorite BooksPlayboy and Hustler
Where You Were RaisedS.G.V / SO CAL.
Others NoticeMY BIG HEAD !
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite PlacesLIVE MUSIC
Friday or Saturday Nights INEVER KNOW
Life GoalsLIVE PEACEFULLY
angel artiga , 44, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever the kids are watching,...think its I Carlny and something else ..???
Favorite MoviesDrama, thrillers, adventure, comedy
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley
Others Noticelong hair
Diana Rodriguez , 56, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
More About MeDon't know
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Crimanal Minds, spanish
Favorite MoviesAction, Love
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeThat I'm shy, very honest and and a very clean women
Favorite FoodAny kind of food, ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Joevon , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Fernando , 32, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDibujar Y Escuchar Musica, Movies, Dance, Singin Karaoke, Rachet & Clank: UYA, Football, Music, Mujeres, Me Gusta Hacer Ejercicio, Futbol
Favorite MoviesAliens in the Attic, Fast & Furious Sexy Six, Never Back Down, Diary of a Wimpy Kid Movie, Step Up Movie
Favorite Booksهل تحب الرسول إذن تفصل...يا تري كم يمكننا أن نجمع من محب للحبيب محمد, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules, Romeo and Juliet, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days, La Biblia
Where You Were Raisedmexicano
Favorite Foodensaladas ,enchiladas,,pizza, amburgesas, tacos de todo
Favorite Placesel que decidamos lo dos
Friday or Saturday Nights Isi
Life Goalssuperarme
rodolfo , 37, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About Mei am good person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer
Political Affiliationare not
Who I Would Like to Meetnice person
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookspeople
Favorite Placesvanella
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsmake good many
Xochimilko , 52, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
More About MeA picture says a tousand words
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts & crafts
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be a gentleman a true christian, intelligent, debenar, enjoy life and good compant. must be financially stable and age compatible
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes. My carisma annd I am a volumptous bbw
Favorite Foodseafoos, italian, chinese and for desert sweet tarts, chocolate cover strawberries
Favorite PlacesSpain, Italy, Dublin, most of Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsopen my own business
Olga Lidia , 50, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Favorite Musiccasi toda la musica en general
Favorite TV Showsfundamentalmente, informativos y series policiales
Favorite Moviessuspenso,dramas, algunas de accion
Favorite Bookstrato de aprender ingles
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others NoticeHola soy Olga, quiero iniciar a tener vida social. porque mis hijos ya dejaron el nido
Favorite FoodNo lo se, soy amante a la buena cociana

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages