Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derek , 30, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicAll Music!
Jasmine , 20, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm 17 :3 && ill only speak to someone 18-21 maybeee 22 :)nIm a musician ! I play drum set, guitar, piano and flute. Music is my life. If music is in yours, we will definitely get alone.
Favorite MusicAvenged sevenfold, nicki minaj, nirvana , lynyrd skynyrd , ac/dc , def leppard, motldy crue etc etc
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, american dad , cleveland show, the simpsons, The biggest loser , adventure time, && spongbob
Favorite MoviesMonsters inc :)
Favorite Booksnone ! I hate reading
Favorite FoodOranges ;)
Favorite PlacesHooters
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping or riding the town
Life GoalsTo be a music therapist
latif , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedracco
Christy , 33, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsluv family. guy, ugly americans,simpsons, as well as hoarders, inteevention
Favorite Movieswell i have tons but mostly horror n comedy
Favorite Booksluv Stephen kings books, the house
Favorite Foodchinese, and veggies
Favorite Placesluv niagra falls, ny and my house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything from chilling on the couch with my puppy
Life GoalsI'm going to open my own tattoo shop and design my own clothes.
adna , 57, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Walking in the Beach
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, fox 11 morning news with cnn., Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Monster in Law, Sound of Music
Favorite Booksforbs and celebrities magazine
Favorite QuotesDon`t worry be happy
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro Brazil.
Skills/TalentsI think i a good listener and i can read people minds very fast.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is italian and chines..
Favorite PlacesEurope for sure
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life because its too shot with blink of eyes we are not here anymore so i try to enjoy it very moment then...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday or saturday nights with friends or family or maybe nice date could be in nice restaurant or at the house.
Life GoalsI like to lern more languages maybe italian, french also to stay healthy and travel more often different countries for sure...
SecretI have no secrets honesty is the best policy.
rubeb , 47, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Political AffiliationDepending on the political season
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite Quotesnothing to fear but itself
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others Noticenormal
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesTropical beaches
Subjects You Think AboutThe conservation of the natural world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn fridays nights at home cooking on Saturday nights rolling blading and then out for a meal and then who knows.
Life GoalsFinish paying my Mortgage and back to school
SecretI have things I regret but no secrets
Afishallman , 37, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a real stand up guy , don't mind , stepping out of my comfort zone ,for a lady. I can't stand pettiness or ignorance at any level, I had enough drama to last me a lifetime. I'm straight forward it is what it is with me ,I tell you like it is, but I'm very respectful and mindful of ones feelings. I love to have fun eat and drink responsibly. I'm not one a loud person I'm laid back and can be a good listener when you need me to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write, sing, and produce my own music ..I sometimes go out and perform at venues
Political Affiliationdont disuss politics but I am open to discusion, i have many opinions
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama at least not to the point where I can't go out anywhere with you . Have an open mind ,I don't want any dream killers or negative people .doesn't matter what color you are curvy slim as long as you have a good heart cortious and respectful, intelligent ,beautiful personality
Favorite MusicSoul,.rock, country,blues ,rap ,R
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, CSI, Nashville, The Voice
Favorite MoviesAction, horror,suspense, romantic
Favorite BooksSex and the City, The Firm, Twilight: Eclipsed
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodLasagna, Cheese cake, home made mac
Favorite PlacesI've been to Spain, would love to go back
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could find me at a bar an lounge,like MINGLE CITY , or down town at the Landing with my buddies
Life GoalsTo do what I love doing and getting paid to do just that
jose antonio Hernandez , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
ralph , 54, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Political Affiliationanything but liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetlevel headed, kind heart, willing to laugh at themselves
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeFunny and flirtatious
jose antonio Hernandez , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages