Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carmelita Garcia , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeIm a independent single mother of 4 kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything,like to explore different things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAccept me with my kids
Favorite MusicMexican music and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchihuahua mexico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesWork and home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsHave good job that pays well and be stable
jesus , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go out to eat, have fun , Soccer
Favorite Musicany kind
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant, movies, park
Lea , 23, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political Affiliationfree
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticelegss
Skills/Talentssewing.
Favorite Foodoh that varies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm either having a girls night out at the club, or dining at a new restaurant.
Junior , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeAsk me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ask me.
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksG Q
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy dimples next to my perfect teeth.
Favorite FoodMy cookin
Favorite PlacesP f
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAsk me
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusare you that special lady I'm looking for?
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticepeople like my smile
jsmes , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
ali , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Me.....................
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.............
Political Affiliation.............
Who I Would Like to Meet................
Favorite Music.....................
Favorite TV Shows............
Favorite Movies....................
Favorite Books..............
Where You Were Raised.........
Others Notice..................
Favorite Food..................
Favorite Places..............
Friday or Saturday Nights I...............
Life Goals...............
jose lui , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mehappy hnand hard working person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person
Favorite TV ShowsUnivision 34 Los Angeles, Survivor
Favorite MoviesAccepted
Favorite BooksEl Chapo Guzman
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food pho, american food
Favorite Placesmexico cancun .el paraiso restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out or dancing
Life Goalsi am a handyman to have my own company some day
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI make more friends than enemies. People tend to gravitate towards me and usually open up to me early on. I am a great listener and open and creative. I like to have a good time and joke around.
Political AffiliationIndependent. I will vote for the lesser of the 2 evils.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is easy-going and polite. I don't do well with rude people but am very sociable. I would like someone who can ride with me and fit in to diverse crowds as my friends are from all different walks of life. Somebody who is not judgmental.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy eyes. They change colors
Favorite FoodEgg sandwich
Favorite PlacesTGI Fridays, Chili's, El Parral, Chubby's, Movies, you can just ask if you want to know more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of a movie or at the bar
Life GoalsTo own lots of real estate and be financially independent and have as much free time as possible to spend with my kids.
francisco , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusica
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccristiana
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesterror
Favorite Books/////////////////
Where You Were Raiseddurango mexico
Others Noticecraziness in a good way
Skills/Talents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmazatlan sin
Subjects You Think About;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goals//
Secretits a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages