Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 37, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedback home
Others Noticei lik to have fun
Victoria Garcia , 20, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Favorite Musicjustin bieber
Favorite TV Showspretty little liars
Favorite Moviestwilight saga
Favorite Booksharry potter
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeBeauty
Favorite Foodfetuchini
Favorite Placesmall
Dawn , 42, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeIm 40 single im funny very.romantic honest caring and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook I love to listen.to music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove respect and honesty
Favorite MusicCumbias bachata and trival
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order american dad
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksI dont have time
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food.ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe zoo parks anything.fun
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to the club on sat
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be happy
Marquiz , 29, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Mikel , 31, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating Statusoff tha chain
More About MeI'm comfortable to be around and love to just be happy at all time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out watching sports
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, honesty, positive, outgoing, and believes in being faith full. Doesn't mind a daily encounter even if its just for a smile.
Favorite Musichip hop and r&b
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesanything interesting
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticeskin tone
Favorite FoodHome cooking. Steak with A-1.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostlikely at home.
Life GoalsOwn a Cafe or a auto repair shop.
Richard , 46, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI like to have fun and I believe all women shall be respected and If you sell drugs or even indulge in them please leave me alone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a woman !
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDallas,Texas
Others NoticeMy bold appearance but I'm just a charm and very respectable
Favorite FoodBar-B-Que
Favorite PlacesCollege and Pro football games
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking out just having a good time
Life GoalsI would like to own me a florist
Guy , 34, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusOld fashioned guys still exist!!
More About MeAn unusual mix of hispanic and slav- have unique dark exotic curls. heart of gold and a yankee sense of humor!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoorsy, artistic, and creative type of guy that still believes in old fashioned romance and chivalry!! love to be active, read, draw, and write poems! also love to smile and enjoy life while spending quality time with that someone special!!
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady with a sense of humor, passion for romance, and heart of gold!!
Favorite Musicenjoy all kinds of genres depending on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Scrubs, and mostly alot of the classic reruns
Favorite Moviesenjoy all kinds of genres from romance, comedy, adventure and animation
Favorite BooksRecently read the book of Elisha
Favorite QuotesDetermine never to be idle. No person will have occasion to complain of the want of time who never loses any. It is wonderful how much may be done if we are always doing. Thomas Jefferson
Where You Were Raisedwindy city
Others Noticemy bright smile, gorgeous green eyes, and naturally curly dark hair
Skills/Talentsi am creative, witty, and artistic! i also garden, play guitar, write poems and all around handyman!
Favorite Foodi like my food to be like my beloved lips! hot and spicy that knock me off my feet making me come back for more!!
Favorite Placesi love to take moon light walks around the lake as we listen to the whippoorwill birds sing and gaze at the constellations
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about good times with friends and family and how much better my work would be if we all just got along!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii enjoy to spend time with friends and family on the weekends having good bbq, laughs, and enjoying life!
Life Goalsto make a positive difference and to make u smile!
Secretif i posted, it wouldn't be a secret anymore!!
Cathy , 46, Female seeking Male, Dallas, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Texas Hold'em and pool and I LOVE NASCAR and any sport
Political AffiliationI DONT VOTE
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and integerity.....job and license? I know that's a lot to ask ...no?
Favorite MusicAnything that doesn't make my ears bleed....lol deaf in one ear from too loud music and heavy metal concerts
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm and shyt they no longer showrnFTS Pawn Stars WSOP NASCAR
Favorite BooksI try to read a book a week.....
Where You Were RaisedTabacco Farm in NC
Others NoticeI have facial piercings......duh debo!
Favorite FoodChicken...anyway you can cook it.....rice crispy treats and fresh fruit...unwashed I love to live dangerously...lol
Favorite PlacesMy imagination or a good book....or just ride and enjoy God's landscape
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a poker table that has a free roll
Jo , 31, Male seeking Female, Dallas, MX
Favorite MusicThat's a tuff pick, love all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to write on here lol
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksInk
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodL
dan , 44, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were Raiseddallas,texas
Others Noticei'm looking for love and caring

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages