Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Other, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andres , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei have my face on my profile
Who I Would Like to Meetim not picky
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte, nc and houston tx
Others Noticeuglyyy lml
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placescafes?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatha house?
Life Goalsidk yet. i let life take its course
Secreti jack off?
Taboo Zone , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Melaid back, easy going, great personality, honest, caring, respectful to others and treat all equal
Political AffiliationWon't say
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honesty, sincere, open minded, good communication, respect, and overall lots of fun
Favorite Musicreggae, Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedWest coast
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite Foodmexican, italian,
Favorite PlacesCozumel, carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights INice restaurant or sports bar
Life GoalsBe the best that I can be
BROCKY , 34, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
daniel cruz , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusyes
More About Mehard worker nice i like sports to know new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports talk movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good humor
Favorite Musicregeton
Favorite TV Showsnba tv
Favorite Moviesterror
Favorite Booksgq
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalssuperation be a good father marriage
Secretget to know u
Aslan , 43, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei am a 41 years old single male from new york city just moved to Charlotte area and originally i am a half Egyptian Moroccan and Syrian mixed and i am looking for my other half who is romantic passionate loving caring sexual cause i am that way very much when i am in a relationship and also i want my woman very feminine girly girl and i dont have time for games and drama ans i am too old for games and life is too short and you only live once and i like my woman very passionate very sexual romantic loving caring very feminine girly girl and likes to show affection in public im very cuddly and touchy feeling and i am looking for the same and i dont have time for games or drama and i am too old for games looking for something serious stable healthy genuine real true relationship contact seven one eight eight eight five seven three seven three, I AM NOT A PAID MEMBER SO SEND ME A MESSAGE AND THAN I WILL REPLY YOU BACK. and also i am very sensual and i want my woman very exotic sensual and erotic looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Soccer, Cricket, Rugby 08, Squash
Political Affiliationnone i dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a woman who is extremly romantic for example passionate loving affectionatet very sexual which is very important cause i am also that way who loves to touch show affection inn public likes to cuddle
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, Smackdown, The A-Team
Favorite MoviesThe Bucket List, Shawshank Redemption, Driving Miss Daisy, Gandhi
Where You Were RaisedCasablanca, Morrocco
Others Noticeim very honest loyal outspoken laid back free and open minded
Favorite Foodall kinds of food except pork
Favorite Placesengland australia new zealand all over europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow will i success in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cooking hanging with my friends i am not a bar or club person that much
mario , 25, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicHip hop reggeton and others
Favorite TV ShowsDont have like soccer
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were Raisedhalf Mexico and half usa
Favorite FoodAlmost all
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or clubs or others
jaime , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Ari , 63, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusTry to read me and you'll be.......?
More About MeI have been shaving my head for some time now. You may say BOLD. I listen, describe, discuss, hear opinions and ideas, speak opinions and ideas, share decisions. It is just a matter of meeting to converse
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOvies, be with family/friends,
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, easy going, just similar to me.
Favorite MusicJust about anything but Rap,
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Terrier, Law and Order, NCIS, House,
Favorite MoviesDRama, Westerns
Favorite BooksNewspaper everyday, Love in Times of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Skills/TalentsSpontaneous, reasonably smart, confident, easy going
Favorite FoodShrimp and or Lobster in any fashion
Favorite PlacesIsolated beaches, mountain spots (places I can enjoy personal communication)
Life GoalsTo have the pleassure to rest in my grave with a grin of happiness due to the enjoyment of my last days. It will be easier with some company.
elmer , 39, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei love myself. A mis hijas madelyn
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNintendo DS, Swimming in My Pool, Riding My Bike, You came into my life only to teach me How to live a life.
Political AffiliationPrimero Justicia
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic,lover, a friend.
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol,So Random, Wizards of Waverly Place, Good Luck Charlie, Cultura Guatemalteca, Caf´┐Ż CNN, Aprueba De Todo, History, AL ROJO VIVO, Hbo Starz, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesThe Kingdom, Black Hawk Down, The Hangover, The Rite, The Night of the Museum, Soul Surfer, Heat, Hannibal, The Lion King, Bolt, Up
Favorite BooksEvangelista Yiye Avila, Bible, The House of the Scorpion, Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Favorite QuotesIf you love something, set it free.
Where You Were Raisednew york/guatemala/el salvador.
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodmexican/american/mediterranian.
Favorite Placesaustralia, spain, guatemala.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house.
Life GoalsTo find a woman that loves me everyday.
BRI , 34, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Me$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$HOLLYWOOD$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin, Hanging Out, Anything Fun, Sports,
Who I Would Like to Meetdepends on da ladie cus everyone is different in there on way
Favorite MusicDNT MATTER AS LONG AS U SEE ME WITH DA DOORS ON DA LAC UP BABY
Favorite TV Showsdnt have none
Favorite Movieswhatever
Favorite BooksI am legend
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere long as its cool
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on da mood
Life Goalsjust one word sucess

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages