Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Other, Russian

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rami , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Status!!!
More About Menothing really special about... i`m a very humble person. i just like talking to people where ever they are from and what ever they look like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, Reading, Painting
Political Affiliationfuck it
Who I Would Like to Meetcan`t say in words... just wanna meet some one and see if she fits me
Favorite Musicdavid gueta, Matt Darey, Afrojack, Pitbull, Lana Del Rey (Elizabeth Grant), Pink Flod, Tiesto, Andy Moor
Favorite TV ShowsPunk'd, NRJ Music Awards
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Braveheart
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedsheffield
Others Noticea quiet person
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesIBIZA
Friday or Saturday Nights Imo specific area. it depends
Life Goalsi want to be a person known and respected by every one
George , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
walode , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others Notice??????????????
walis , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusHello there, if you are fancy to talk to me just say Hi :)
Where You Were Raiseduk
Sergey , 21, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am a professional basketball player, one of the best students)
Favorite MusicRAP
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock
Favorite MoviesWar horse
Favorite BooksVoinich
Favorite Foodmany
Favorite Placeslondon
helen , 31, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite MusicVarious music
Georgi , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
SASHAMKD , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying football and tennis
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others Noticewonderful person
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite PlacesMaldives
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the night clubs, bars and restaurants
Romans , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Meiam very confident person and always with the great smile on my baby face
Favorite Musicyan tiersen
Favorite Bookswset
Favorite Foodhealty food
Favorite Placeslondon
egle , 25, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Mefriendly,honest,focus,fun to be with,helpfull,free spirit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Swimming and Dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic,honest,open minded,social,focus,know what he wants and how to getit
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Whithney houston
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Greys Anatomy, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was born in lithuania but now i am based in uk been here about 5years now.
Favorite Placesi would love to visit egypt,greece,california,spain.Would love to see pyramides.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or maybe home
Life Goalswant to finish college first and then move to higher education in university to improve myb english and become social worker couse i love kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages