Online Date with Other, Pacific Islander, Other Singles – Page 6

Other, Pacific Islander, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cholillhian li , 37, Male seeking Female, Hildebran, NC
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsamerica idle
Favorite Movieskungfu stuff
Where You Were Raisedthailander
Others Noticedinner time and many thing more.
keven , 23, Male seeking Male, Garden Grove, CA
Dating Statusohh babby i like that !
More About Meyooo wzzgoood. i am a very chill person. down to earth more like . im very outgoing . dont have time to sit and deal with any bulll... my life is going on the right track so i dont need a mess up in life . im done with the game life and stuff time to set that aside and actually find a soul mate . so if you think im a fun person to hang out with then sure do talk to me ..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshmm running mostly three times a week . workout a bit and just text ALOT
Favorite MusicHIP HOP YEAHH
Favorite Quotesyour gunna find out baby im one in a million
Where You Were Raisedfountain vallley gee
Others Noticei like a guy who knows what he wants . done with all the game and shiiiet
Favorite Foodoh yes CHEESECAKE FACTORY IS MY FAVV
Subjects You Think Aboutomg how big is it (:?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOHH whether i find the right guy to chill and pop in a movie to watch or else i would go out and have fun
Life Goalsi set very high standards for myself therefore my life goal is to be famous one day
Secreti have to tell you in person (:
Mert , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusto be or not to be...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicchristina aguilera
Favorite TV Showsbenny hill show :P
Favorite Moviesrocky
Favorite Booksgladio
Favorite Quotesgokhan ozen
Where You Were Raisedparis :D
Others Notice...
Skills/Talentswork work work :P
Favorite Foodadana kebap
Favorite Placesmaldives islands
Subjects You Think Aboutto be or not to be baby <3
Life Goalsi dont know
Secret2 kişinin bildiği
tdogg0069 , 47, Male seeking Female, Clinton, TN
More About MeCharming and loveable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Political Affiliationnone they r all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types
Favorite TV ShowsEducation
Favorite MoviesAll genres if they r good
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedknoxville
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest
johnney , 25, Male seeking Female, Weald, GB
More About MeMJNJN
Political AffiliationGVHJB
Who I Would Like to MeetHGUJIK
Where You Were RaisedGIHYGUIGJBM, ,
Others NoticeGHGKJBNMBKHGHGNKBVNMCVJGHJVNBJGCGCJHV H
Favorite FoodCNBCVB
Favorite PlacesBBJMNM
Friday or Saturday Nights IHGHK
Life GoalsJKIM
hulabounce , 49, Male seeking Female, Imperial Beach, CA
Political Affiliationnah
Lima Togia , 52, Male seeking Female, Pago Pago, AS
Dating StatusBe yourself and enjoy life to the fullest
More About MeHi, my name is Lima and I am working in the field of law enforcement and I'm a retired military veteran (Army). I'm hoping to meet someone special. For starters, I wan t to get to know this person first by communicating with each other and then hopefully meet her in person when the time is right. Take one day at a time and see where the wind blows and if things turn out good, maybe we can then take it to another level; If not, then we'll make the best of it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, farming, hiking, boating.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiclight rock, country, samoan songs, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Price is Right!!!
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Lord of the Ring,
Favorite Quotesask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country.
Where You Were RaisedAmerican Samoa
Others Noticebuilt
Skills/Talentshunting, pool playing, carpentry, combat skills,rnLaw enforcement, fishing, and farming
Favorite Foodbarbeque chicken, chef's salad, german chocolate cake, fish, shrimp, octopus, coconut,rnripe bananas, turkey,
Favorite PlacesGermany, Italy, Spain, Austria, Disney World, Fantasia land, nite clubs, Sadies by the Sea restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutwork, family matters,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching TV at home or at a nite club
Life Goalsto retire from my job, live to at least 90 years old, die happily, enjoy life after retirement
Secretnone right now
Melher90 , 24, Male seeking Female, Koln, DE
More About Melife is biutiful...
Favorite MusicSport
Favorite BooksEngineering Books
Others Notice♥U
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesspace
Friday or Saturday Nights I:)
tommie51na , 60, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
More About MeI lkie to bow hunt and fish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesC B Radios
Political AffiliationI prefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetBe loving and caring
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsnot any real favorites
Favorite MoviesI am open
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesPuncho`s
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usualy
Life GoalsTo fish and swim and play at the lake
henry peterika , 25, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Where You Were Raisedthe islandnd of samoa

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages