Online Date with Other, Pacific Islander, English Singles – Page 6

Other, Pacific Islander, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 29, Male seeking Male, Cobar, AU
More About MeIm an all-round nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, as i usually need to catch up after hard weeks working
Who I Would Like to MeetCompanionship
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCooking shows
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia for 13 years then New Zealand for 13
Others Noticemy handsome looks and coloured eyes - some thing along those lines
Favorite FoodWhy must i limit myself?
Favorite PlacesReally love to visit New places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or the pub
marcus , 44, Male seeking Male, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating StatusLikes 2 Share + Give
Favorite TV ShowsSyfi ; ID ; HBOCO ; Weeds Tudors AMGT~~~~~My personal collection oola la?
imtiaz , 32, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statushow goes it babe ????/
Jessiejames , 32, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI'm simple easy going person.. As long as your honest...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax or take my motorcycle for a ride..
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy outgoing. Open minded. And honesty..
Favorite MusicAny thing but country
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire , entourage, true blood, spartacus, science chanel, discovery and travel chanel.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, quirky, science fiction horror.
Favorite BooksBeing assertive
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeHow tan I'm
Favorite FoodEverything.. I love to eat
Favorite PlacesBoracay islands, cabo San Lucas, fire fly tapas restaurant..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work if not at a restaurant stuffing my face..or at home enjoying home cook meal
Life GoalsTo be successful in order to take care of my family and to have a great future
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim a fun bubbley person
Favorite Musicanything that makes me dance
Favorite TV Showsanything interesting or funny
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy,horros
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticetattos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with mates or at home
Life Goalsto be successful with every challenge that is thrown at me and to excel in life
leon , 44, Male seeking Female, Feilding, NZ
Where You Were Raisedwgtn ...northland
Others Noticelooks
marc , 25, Male seeking Female, Lahaina, HI
Political Affiliationmiddle finger!
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Where You Were Raisedmaui
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Wiremu , 30, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeDown to earth person , Quiet, respectful
Who I Would Like to Meetgood nature/ personality. has a positive outlook on life
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, hip hop & rap, Funk and Soul
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticewhere im from
Favorite FoodMums cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/ mates place
leon steyn , 29, Male seeking Female, meyerton, ZA
More About MeIm honets, straight foward, trust worthy and do have respect for others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in the garden or just relax in front of the tv
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthty, honest and to be her self at all times
Favorite MusicCountry and afrikaans
Favorite TV ShowsVilla rosa, 7de laan ens
Favorite MoviesAction, houror, comedy
Favorite BooksRedeeming love
Where You Were Raisedmargate
Others NoticeMy eyes, honety
Favorite FoodPasta and cheese, home made deserts
Favorite PlacesDont have would like to get some pLaces
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work on a friday night. At home on saterday's
Life GoalsTo be my own boss one day
cass , 33, Female seeking Male, melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillaxing,reading,writing n love to sing music is a big thing for me....
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodhot chips n ice cream,
Favorite Placesgold coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying b.ball n volly with family, at home watching movies or out with my friends...
Life Goalsowning my own spa resort, doing all I can for my kids and self...

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages