Online Date with Other, Other, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Other, Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Markus , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeAverage
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace Cars
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetAverage
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite FoodNot sure
Favorite PlacesEurope,Paris.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRace Track
Life GoalsThats a good question
ohsolovable78 , 36, Female seeking Female, Memphis, TN
More About MeIm laidback and chill. Dramafree but a little spoiled. Looking for someone who can be my friend and more. I date all races but I love beautiful eyes. A big turn on
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that has their head on straight and knows what they want. I don't want a drama filled person. I wanna be so attracted to you mentally and physically that when we are out I cant wait to get you home.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the Dominican Republic and raised up north.
Others NoticeThey notice how Im dressed, my smile, my voice and my hair.
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work if not just somewhere chilling
Life GoalsStart my own business
ThEx , 25, Male seeking Female, National City, CA
More About Mexander, 25, fast spontaneous, loves to.drive.
Favorite Musicask me
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever is on
Favorite Movieshorror, torture porn, rape flicks, death
Favorite Booksnunya
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others NoticeTats
tony ramasosksi fb , 33, Male seeking Female, Lyons, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo down town to the lake front soccer basket ball play billuards
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedchic town chicago and from eroup
Others NoticeWhat can I say, im that eroupen guy that I need a woman. A woman who is smart, hot, and knows what she wants. I know they are out there...some come talk to me. We can go out on the town or stay in for the night. I will treat you anyway that you want to be treated ;)n nSo now a little about me...I work in construction and I am also a part time handyman. I have no pets, but I don't hate them either. I am a typical guy who loves sports. I am hardworking, therefore I love to relax on my weekends and have a great time. I go to bars with my friends and sometimes downtown to an underground club.n nIf you are out there, message me and we will see what kind of fun/trouble we can get into.n nRather then telling you my life story...Why don't you talk to me
Favorite FoodItalian mexican eroupen
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown town chicago
Jae , 31, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeVery honest person I don't like people who beat around the bush life is to short you can have everything I have to offer as long as your honest i respect honesty above all. If your an honest person loyalty comes after that I adore it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do hair in my free time
Favorite Musicvery open to it all
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland
Favorite MoviesSuspense action
Favorite BooksDr Ramsey how to build
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food
philip , 57, Male seeking Female, Chipley, FL
Dating StatusSPONTANTOUS
More About MeI WILL NOT ANSWER BACK UNLESS HAVE PICS & LEAVE WINK OR MESSAGE SORRY LADIES I AM VERY COURTEOUS PERON AND REQUIRE THAT THANKS
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite Music70s 80s 90s rocknroll
Favorite Moviesaction movies terminater being my fav
Where You Were Raisedlived 30 years sanfran calif moved to new orleans for 12 years nowliving in panama city fl will prob live out my golden years in south fl
Others NoticeMY BODY
Favorite FoodSPANISH FOOD OR ITAL.
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS; SAPAIN & SOUTH AMERICA INGENERAL
Subjects You Think AboutHEAVEN & HELL
Friday or Saturday Nights Icome spend it with me youll see lol
Secretnone open book
Alberto , 34, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI need to feel like I matter in yo life,tend to get down on life sometimes.don't show it,but my true friend have a way of seeing over the walls.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive life to its fullest.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe open to new things.I don't want to go saying I should have.but I need a partner,it's not much fun
Favorite MusicHip hop,Reggie,rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory,that's 70,C.S.I,
Favorite MoviesComedy,Romance
Favorite BooksMaxim
Where You Were RaisedCali. love
Others NoticeI get told my smile.
Favorite FoodItalian,curio
Favorite PlacesYo heart
Friday or Saturday Nights IPark,dancing or off time at home with a friend
Life GoalsGet my happy ever often with my best girl.
demetrio papadopulos , 59, Male seeking Female, Hayfork, CA
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR YOU
More About Mehi I am Looking for the right woman to share the rest of my life with, I want to be with a wonderful, loving, good-heated woman,, true love that is what I am looking for.i am a widower and i had a good life and want to kip on going with my new love i live in a little town in the forest dont have friends it was always just my wife and i ,,i do love the outdoors and all the activities that come with it,,hunting,fishing ,,gold panning, riding ,a.t.v. and many more ,,,i love animals have a few ,, well if interested i can tell you more hope to hear from you
Who I Would Like to MeetI am Looking for the right woman to share the rest of my life with, I want to be with a wonderful, loving, good-heated woman and am willing to take my time to find the right one.
Favorite MusicMotown Classics, 70 N 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Histories Mysteries, duck dynasty, disc chan
Where You Were Raisedusa and Peru
Others Noticeevery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihope to be with you the one I love
Jboy85 , 28, Male seeking Female, Welsh, LA
More About MeIll b 28 tha 6th of Dec im very eazy to get along with...I like to jus chill watch movies i not a person that got to alway go somewhere i can be happy at home ....I work for cajun drilling im a derrickhand if u dont wat that is check it out on youtube its a hard job but i get paid really good ..i work 7 and 7 but im ready for a change that wat im doing here looking for something new .......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports
Political Affiliationmore laws they make tha harder it is to stay out jail.....
Who I Would Like to Meetyou..
Favorite MusicKevin Gates, Lil Booise, Z Ro and Trae
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Booksart of war
Favorite QuotesGame reconize Game........Real RECONIZE REAL
Where You Were Raisedborn n welsh grow up in J town
Skills/Talentseverthing i do take skills...
Favorite FoodGumbo...crawfish...
Favorite Places806..willowood cr
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kid ..money$$$....money$$$..and you..
Life GoalsTo have bout 6 figures in tha bank before im 35...
SecretIm really shy ....
Yousuf , 38, Male seeking Female, Tustin, CA
Favorite MusicJourney
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm genuine, sincere and caring. What you see is what you get :)
Favorite FoodSushi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages