Online Date with Other, Other, Portuguese Singles – Page 3

Other, Other, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
seth , 26, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Where You Were Raisedoakland
Others Noticetell me not sure haha
Jamie , 38, Female seeking Male, Snelling, CA
Dating Statusgrneyedviking at the smiley guy!!
More About MeI am me and if ya dont like ME then ya dont like me no sweat off my cheeks!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,cliff jumping,bonfires,floatin down river wow um dancing, volleyball really I could go on and on
Who I Would Like to MeetThats a loaded question to much to say lets chat and go from there
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rap, hip hop, country , most all music besides techno
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, dont really have a fav tv show
Favorite MoviesTroy, Brothers, 300, Stand by me, Remember me, Dear John, Platoon, Full metal jacket, etc etc.
Favorite BooksPlaygirl LMAO
Favorite QuotesF me once shame on you f me twice shame on me!!!
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Cali
Others NoticeEyes or Legs
Skills/Talentsdanced.. jazz ,tap, hip hop and ballet for 8 yrs
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescamping floatin down river an ice cold beer friends n family
Subjects You Think AboutALOT
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsAccomplished already
Secretlmao
sohie , 24, Female seeking Female, Dakar, SN
nathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Maynard, MA
Favorite MusicHouse Electro
Where You Were Raisedboston
Favorite Placesclub
rui , 40, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdoro Praia
Favorite MoviesI Can Do Bad All by Myself, Carolina Loureiro - Pagina Oficial
Where You Were Raisedalo
Others Noticealo
Favorite Foodalo
Favorite Placesalo
Rosa , 21, Female seeking Male, Westborough, MA
Where You Were RaisedBrazil/USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Luca , 44, Male seeking Female, Lugano, CH
Dating StatusI am A Wild Elf
More About MeI am Italian man living in Switzerland and i am a owner of new advertisng agency...nI am working with 3D effect to advertising.... nnI'm not into the materialism....in my opinion, two hearts and one hut !!!! nI am able to fish, to hunt, to cultivate, to cook, to wash, to iron at the same time I Know very well tecnologies, computers and softwares....nI like everything !!!! nI like the whole nature, i like to camp on the mountain, near the river, to taste the wild emotions of nature, i like sunshine on the beach, walking on the seaside, nI love music and parties, of course I like the passions of LOVE !!! nI am like an elf ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Computer, music maker, Dinner, Cinema, Walking
Political Affiliationfantasyland is better
Who I Would Like to Meetwild indipendent kind lovely and simple girl
Favorite MusicProgressive Psy, Rock & Metal is My Life, Led Zeppelin, Scorpions, Vasco Rossi, LAURA PAUSINI 4EVER, Negramaro, Jetro tull
Favorite TV ShowsComics!
Favorite MoviesComics, Fantasy Channel
Where You Were Raisedswiss
Others Noticewho know
Favorite FoodItalian , chinese ,
Favorite Placessea, mountains, rivers, forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty....relax...go out....dinner...tv...cinema...sex...a lot of sex :)
Life Goalsmusic and amusement essence of the spirit
Fairy452 , 35, Female seeking Male, Canela, BR
TELEXFREE , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Melover make
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethappy
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesAct Natural
Favorite BooksReligion in Europe at the End of the Second Millennium: a Sociological Profile
Where You Were Raisedbrasil
Others Noticeopen mind
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsalive
Eduardo , 44, Male seeking Female, Takefu, JP

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages