Online Date with Other, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Other, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ilyas , 40, Male seeking Female,
More About Meso sweet frainds
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetyes my sweet
Favorite TV Showsso hot and sexy song
Others Noticeso sweet and so hot and so sey ok
Favorite Foodtanduri chikan and cold drink
Favorite Placesgoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight dinar
Life Goalsbig man
sunil , 41, Male seeking Female, Satara, IN
More About Mewidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Political Affiliationwidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Who I Would Like to Meetwidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Where You Were Raisedwidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Others Noticewidow woman & div.woman pl contact any widow woman & div.woman pl contact anywidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Favorite Foodwidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Favorite Placeswidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
Life Goalswidow woman & div.woman pl contact any
shri hahishankar , 35, Female seeking Male, Udaigiri, IN
lovita , 35, Female seeking Male, Ruwi, OM
More About Methink
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWindow Shoping
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetbody massage
Favorite TV ShowsFAsHiOn 4wArD
Where You Were Raisedmuscat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwindow shopping
mandy , 24, Male seeking Female, Tauranga, NZ
More About Mecomo estas??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies, going out with friends
Political Affiliationnothin
Who I Would Like to Meethelpfull, talented, gud nature,respected
Favorite Musicpitbull
Favorite TV Showsamerican ideal
Favorite Moviesrambo
Favorite Booksroad code
Favorite Quotesto the best
Where You Were Raisedindian
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsi can dance
Favorite Foodchicken,lamb
Favorite Placeschristchurch
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town
Life Goalsbe sucsessful
Secreti cant say
umesh , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
More About Meanybody who can take own country
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnglish
Political AffiliationI don't like political
Favorite MusicRap and Slow, Narayan Gopal, Narayan Gopal, Bob Marley, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsBBC news
Favorite MoviesHannah Hindi -The Official Page, De père en flic
Favorite BooksNew Moon, Munamadan, Munamadan, Munamadan
Favorite Foodpizza chicken
Favorite Placespark, greenbelt area
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsvisit more country
manish , 31, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About MeI am very laid back, down to earth person who values his family and friends tremendously. My passion is to live, learn and share life riches with others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to run, watch tv, read professional development (medical) books, learn to dance salsa and talking with friends.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, trustworthy, sincere, and honest. Loves to take chances in life to get better on constant basis.
Favorite MusicHip hop, salsa, merengue, country.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Big Bang theory, new girl , and modern family.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksNo life limits by nick vujinjic, prince by niccolo Machiavelli, gq.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am loyal, trustworthy, sincere and fun.
Favorite FoodHot Cheetos, cheesecake, Asian food, and morning coffee.
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Prague, and salsa lessons. Fav restaurant would be Thai food.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking my favorite meal at home, friends house, salsa lessons or may b at movies.
Life GoalsHelp and support others to reach their potential, mentor young students, live a productive life and to be a lifelong learner.
Hugo , 46, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
More About MeI have great many talents. I am very a very well groomed, well bred and well traveled businessman. I respect women and and I am always ready hear what they have to say and respect their opinion.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person must be very kind, caring, loving, loyal, faithful, understanding and respectable person. Socially presentable and having good sense of humor. I prefer stress-free and a smooth and happy relationship without quarrels and arguments.
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others NoticeMy outlook
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Thai Food, Chinese, Steak, Lamb Chops, Shabu Shabu, Seafood, Samosa, Crepe Suzette, Mango Ice Pudding, Afternoon Tea with Scones,
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Caribbean, Italy, UK, Germany, Swiss, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Bali, New York, Florida USA, Canada
Subjects You Think AboutComputing, Business
Friday or Saturday Nights IFine Restaurants, Cinemas, Theaters, Home Watching Movie on DVD
Life GoalsWill tell you later
tenrap , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedDelhi
Others Noticeunique
Harry , 24, Male seeking Female, Jalandhar, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping
Favorite TV ShowsAir Crash Investigations, discovery wings, CID
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeGetting friendly easily.
Favorite FoodGarlic chicken
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Antarctica, Maldives, Pangong Lake
Life GoalsTo be the chief pilot of Emirates Airline.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages