Online Date with Other, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Other, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charanjeet , 26, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI m a man who knows to satisfy the desires of woman
sam , 44, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
More About MeI am very spontaneous, ambitious and result driven. I like to motivate others to do things that they think are difficult or impossible. I am kindhearted and enjoy good company.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuine person, not fake. Someone who is not afraid to show her feelings and be able to love and be loved. And someone who likes adventure and night life.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds TVE
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Favorite Books48 Law of Power
Where You Were RaisedAfghanistan
Others NoticeMy speech. I am a great communicator.
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesBeach House, Cafe in Paris, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work or gym
Life GoalsFamily and children and travelling and advance my career.
SecretNo secrets.
Sohrabi , 30, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusLooking for an Honest & Cute Baby
emonbd18 , 32, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Dating Statusall
More About Meany
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny and All
Political Affiliationnathing
Who I Would Like to Meetoather
Favorite MusicJai ho!-A R Rahman Club
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite MoviesRab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Where You Were Raisedmy plase
Others Noticei like meet any femeale
Favorite Placesappale
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsany
juliousjay2009 , 34, Male seeking Female, London, PK
Dating StatusOutstanding sence of humour & a ladies man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach. Go to visit some new places or simply go out to see friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a nice pretty lady that is god fearing, that knows how to take care of a man like me. Someone with higher level of education and principles .rnA lady that is smart understanding and open minded that understands life. That is smart intelligent and full of life allways happy and smiling. A positive thinker that can share similar values as me and would like to create a better future. rnSomeone that can add value to my life, that sweet princess that can love me for who i am.
Favorite MusicAny thing to suit the occasion
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedy
Favorite QuotesLive your life with passion and love
Where You Were RaisedLondon Uk
Skills/Talentsi am a creative person i like always to think diffrent to inovate
Favorite FoodItalian or cooked by me fish
Favorite PlacesWhitley Court
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life GoalsTo allways be the best
ganeshgupta , 31, Male seeking Female, rewa, IN
More About MeS
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetS
Favorite MusicRam tari gangamali
Favorite TV ShowsLife ok
Favorite MoviesRam lakan
Favorite BooksAaj tak
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others NoticeHi
Favorite Food50-50
Favorite PlacesCkirkat
Friday or Saturday Nights IS
Mand , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeFunny . Energetic , kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing . Play guitar
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be simple
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest loser
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn India
Others NoticeDon't know :/
Favorite FoodAll of above
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friends place
Life GoalsTo open up own small business
rajveer singh , 24, Male seeking Female, Dehli, IN
More About Meno
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacquetball
Political Affiliationnating
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple
Favorite MusicGurdas Maan
Favorite TV ShowsCID
Favorite Movies3 idiot
Favorite BooksAanryy
Where You Were Raisedalll tha best
Others Noticehi my fisrt m Date okkkkkkme for narwash thanksss
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesshimla
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipink
Life Goalsall
LHS , 98, Female seeking Male, Pahrump, NV
Dating StatusNO ONE. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Political AffiliationNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetNO ONE. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite QuotesNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Others NoticeNOTHING. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights INONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SecretNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yousuff , 38, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages