Online Date with Other, Other, Hebrew Singles – Page 2

Other, Other, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusIn the words of Marvin Gaye 'Let's get it on' hahaha
Favorite MusicClassical, hip h0p, R'n'B Music, reggae
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe book I'm writing
Favorite QuotesThere's no time like the presentnnNothing great is achieved without sacrifice
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeMy skin colour and face and then my body.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Acting, Modelling, Writing, Music Producing, Stunts
Favorite FoodI love too many to have a favourite.
Favorite PlacesSpain, France, Dubai, Bahrain, Japan, Italy, China, Korea, Middle East
Friday or Saturday Nights ILearning my scripts - Promotional Modelling - On a movie set -
Life GoalsTo be a hollywood superstar and make tonnes of money - Use that money to build eco-farms and stave off Global Warming
RobRabroub , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am easy going, love to enjoy my time with good people from any backgrounds, religion, race mean nothing to me, I know how to treat m y special one! I am generous and patient with very kind white heard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove swimming, cooking, travelling, crazy about shopping everywhere I go
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, elegance, and easy going
Favorite BooksThe Unmooring of American Military Power by Rachel Maddow
Where You Were RaisedJordan
Others NoticeKind heart, smart, smiling all the time, very easy going
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEurope, Maldives, USA, Australia, NZ, Bara Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out around the city
Life GoalsBe honest, be fair, smile for ever, all people are good unless they show something else
Catherine , 20, Female seeking Male, Browns Mills, NJ
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesCouples Retreat
Favorite BooksUglys
Where You Were RaisedBrowns mills
Others NoticeHow nice of a person I am an i can be fun some times when i wanna be!!!
hilal , 29, Male seeking Female, Haifa, IL
LHS , 98, Female seeking Male, Pahrump, NV
Dating StatusNO ONE. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Political AffiliationNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetNO ONE. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite QuotesNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Others NoticeNOTHING. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights INONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SecretNONE OF YOUR BUSINESS. TAKE ME OFF THIS CRAP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bunny455 , 25, Female seeking Male, Redding, CA
More About MeAll everybody needs to know is that I'm an honest outgoing fun person I don't want to meet anyone that's cluttered up in the house and like to have fun I wanted someone's outgoing fun like me loves to dance club party and have fun!! So if any of this sounds interesting to you feel free to message me thanks for reading my story xo gia
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out tan the beach have fun party dance club everything in above
Political Affiliation!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is outgoing gorgeous fun spontaneous and out going like me
Favorite MusicLittle Wayne Kesha Beyoncé!!
Favorite TV ShowsThe one hundredths starcrossed vampire Darius breaking bad
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine lol
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeThat I'm a very out going girl!! And I'm lots of fun when you get to know me!!
Favorite FoodFunnel cake;)
Favorite PlacesHawaii shaved ice
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar the club or my house watching vampire diaries or my friends party's lol
Life GoalsHmmm that's a good question my life's inspiration is to become a fashion designer/blood splatter analyst;)
Lee07 , 28, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv, IL
More About Mevcxvcx
Political Affiliationcxvx
Who I Would Like to Meetvcxvcxv
Favorite TV ShowsFast and Furious 5, Football Friday Nite
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisedim NEW
Others NoticeIM NEW ..
Favorite FoodJust Steak
Favorite Placesבה
Friday or Saturday Nights I:*
Life Goalsccc
almaliky , 33, Male seeking Female, Makkah, SA
Dating StatusMy tool is tall,large,talented and testy
More About MeI consider my self as a hardworking and ambitious person . Programming is a major part of my life and so I spend most of the day Reading and searching and downloading ready code .. At my free time I like solely walks listening to Music swimming. Im studying masters degree computer scince at IUPUI. Im living in my own plac alon at downtown indianapolis, my whol family are in Europ. Im mix from everywhere. I hav lived in many countrys befor thats almost my story.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies swiming hunting traveling soooo much. In fact I have lived in many countrys
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI wanna meet a girl thats actually worth my time
Favorite Musichip hop,R&Brnsometime country
Favorite TV Showsaction,romance
Favorite Moviesmatrix,face off,x men,lord of the ring
Favorite BooksShakespeare, Beethoven pomes and Albert Einstein
Favorite QuotesBut their intervention makes our acts to serve ever less merely the immediate claims of our instincts
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticenic
Skills/TalentsMultilingual and multiculturalrnfriendly,Open-mindedrncomputer skillsrnSurvival Skills
Favorite Foodwhatever kind of food
Favorite Placesbeach
Can't Live WithoutIn My Opinion There Are A Lot of things that's we cannot live without
Subjects You Think Abouthuman rights
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in my apt shilling or at the club drunk&high. In fact it's depends on the mood
Life Goalsto hav PHD than control the whol world
Secretnop
shay , 38, Male seeking Female, Petah Tikwah, IL
Others Noticesmile -)
coco , 44, Female seeking Male, Globe, AZ
Dating StatusCocoSpice that me
More About MeMy belief system dictates the way i live my life. Im a single mom with adult kids, I am very family oriented when come to the things i like to do, I also like steampunk and I travel a lot, I would like to meet a man who share similar beliefs, I m a hebraic in belief, . I m biblical kosher in everything i do. but i kind of marry poplin , gypsy , hippy like person. And a dash of Cinderella
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteampunk, Fencing, Ancient Civilizations, Ancient languages, Mysterious Adventures, Mysteries, Travel, Volunteer, Help People, Dance, Zumba Dance, Israelites, isreali folk dance, israeli folk dance
Political AffiliationPro-life,
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, Caring, Spirituality, Humble, Strong inner man, love the Creator, like to travel, likes kids, likes to learn new things, not pushy or cruel, but firm in resolve, Creative, Helpful, joyful, andI would like a man who want to marry me and some friends too, or a networking is good too
Favorite Musicsteampunk, rasta, mix genre positive music, steampunk, Reggae and Dance Hall, Positive, Creator music
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, Doctor Who (2005), Grimm
Favorite MoviesBattleship, The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Lorax, Star Trek (2009)
Favorite BooksAncient Scriptures, Jules Verne Books, Sherlock Holmes, Sherlock Holmes, Tanakh, ancient scrolls, brit Hadasha
Favorite Quotes" Dr Seuss' The Lorax - The Once-ler: Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing's going to get better. It's not." and Churchhill " If your going through hell keep going" Steve Jobs " Oh Wow, Oh Wow , Oh Wow"
Where You Were Raisedon earth ,lol
Others NoticeMy smile and i like to laugh, I looking for a kind husband to marry or a good friend
Skills/Talents1. Singing 2. Accoustic Guitar, 3. Teaching Ancient languages, 4. Dancing, 5. Research 6. Teaching Children and Youth, 7. Cooking. 8 Public Relations 9. And more
Favorite Foodorganic biblical kosher food, greek, chinese food and fun foods
Favorite Placesi like greek food, and beaches, waterfalls, gazing at the stars
Subjects You Think AboutSongs, Music, the Creator
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell celebrating sabbath , with music and dancing and a lot fun
Life GoalsTo do what i was born to do for the Creator of the Universe
Secretif i tell you , it would not be a secret , lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages