Online Date with Other, Other, German Singles – Page 5

Other, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hadi , 27, Male seeking Female, london , GB
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesFriends
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeKind,clever ,nice
Mikey , 48, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About MeGreat personality and sense of humour 'cos i like making other people laugh. Don't like sad stuff. Gotta turn the seriousness into happiness and smiles.
Political AffiliationHate politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy smiling face and a get up n go attitude.
Favorite MusicVan Morrison, blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedIn the Australian Regular Army. Joinned at 18 and stayed for 16 years...
Others NoticeMy great personality
Favorite FoodAny food is good food if its edible...
Favorite PlacesNorthern Beaches and the rainforest...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere my legs take me...
Life GoalsTo earn a living online and live the dream while i'm at it...
SecretEx-army
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusIn the words of Marvin Gaye 'Let's get it on' hahaha
Favorite MusicClassical, hip h0p, R'n'B Music, reggae
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe book I'm writing
Favorite QuotesThere's no time like the presentnnNothing great is achieved without sacrifice
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeMy skin colour and face and then my body.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Acting, Modelling, Writing, Music Producing, Stunts
Favorite FoodI love too many to have a favourite.
Favorite PlacesSpain, France, Dubai, Bahrain, Japan, Italy, China, Korea, Middle East
Friday or Saturday Nights ILearning my scripts - Promotional Modelling - On a movie set -
Life GoalsTo be a hollywood superstar and make tonnes of money - Use that money to build eco-farms and stave off Global Warming
RobRabroub , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am easy going, love to enjoy my time with good people from any backgrounds, religion, race mean nothing to me, I know how to treat m y special one! I am generous and patient with very kind white heard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove swimming, cooking, travelling, crazy about shopping everywhere I go
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, elegance, and easy going
Favorite BooksThe Unmooring of American Military Power by Rachel Maddow
Where You Were RaisedJordan
Others NoticeKind heart, smart, smiling all the time, very easy going
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEurope, Maldives, USA, Australia, NZ, Bara Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out around the city
Life GoalsBe honest, be fair, smile for ever, all people are good unless they show something else
luis , 61, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
More About MeI like helping others. Like for people to work and help each other as one Team. I striive to understand the Laws of the Land and do the right things. I strive to keep and outstanding credit score of 800 or more and manage mynfinance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer work. Teach others. Quality time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationunsure
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Responsible, Clean appearance and soul. Unselfish and loving.
Favorite MusicAll, but load rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory,News, Western and Comedy
Favorite MoviesWestern and Martial Arts
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodNot sure
Favorite PlacesFlorida and California
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo continue improving my life, both personal and professional. Have my own business and be able to make a big donation one day.
Frank , 59, Male seeking Female, Reedsburg, WI
Dating Statusexploring
Political AffiliationSocialist
Favorite TV Shows"Renee Wyatt - American Guns"
Favorite MoviesCabaret
Favorite BooksBible, Torah, Zohar
Favorite QuotesMany are called, few are chosen.
gespierd , 35, Male seeking Female, The Hague, NL
destiny , 21, Female seeking Female,
More About MeMy talent to sing and dance very sweet dose not care of evil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaby sit
Who I Would Like to MeetKind ness and down for girls on girls or bi
Favorite MusicTwerk music
Favorite TV ShowsMaury and jerry spinger
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Favorite BooksMagazines and funny books
Where You Were RaisedBarstow California
Others NoticeThat I'm sexy
Favorite FoodChinese food and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesCastles and costers
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be a famous great mom
Miles , 55, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
More About MeSimple guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeModest guy !
Favorite FoodPaella
Favorite PlacesBogol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsRelax
Mehdi , 33, Male seeking Female, Farnborough, GB
More About Mei'm an honest person easy going who enjoy being with friends and family, independent and that I'm seeking the best in life - in earthly pleasures, intellectual pursuits and relationships which sustain the soul, i like music and watch movies at night before i sleep :) Like to travel all over the world and visit new places, i love dancing and i have been performing on the stage before, dancing was my job in the past 5 years and i miss it so much :) i like sport too and i do not watch it on TV i just love to play Tennis, football, volleyball... i like kids and i would love to have one or two one day :) children really do make you realise how exciting life can be. Anything else you wanna know pls do not hesitate to contact me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, Football, Going out, Spending time with my fam, Video games (xbox), dancing ...
Political AffiliationAnt and Dec should be MPs
Who I Would Like to MeetThe important things to me in a partner are friendship, support, honesty, compassion and reliability.
Favorite MusicAll Sorts
Favorite TV ShowsX FactornBritish got talentnTop GearnMock The Week
Favorite MoviesAll Sorts
Favorite BooksStephan King
Favorite QuotesAs if
Where You Were RaisedTunisia
Others NoticeStart Loosing my Hair
Skills/TalentsAble to Speak 7 Languages - Good Dancer -
Favorite FoodIndian, italian and Chinese Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere Sunny, Thorpe Park, Alton Towels
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idef working :(
Life GoalsBeing happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages