Online Date with Other, Other, German Singles – Page 4

Other, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
talal101 , 22, Male seeking Female, Pullman, WA
More About MeI'm a clever boy and I'm looking for the great lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang gliding, Chai tea
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat do you like in your life ?
Favorite BooksShabanu, World at Bay, Blood & Steel, Love
Where You Were RaisedUAE
Others NoticeI'm so interesting to know some people
Favorite Foodhealthy food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse, bar or anything
Life Goalsdevelopment the world
Dragan , 19, Male seeking Female,
More About MeI am nice boy,I like company and friendships everything best ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my girlfriend ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything best
Lester , 20, Male seeking Female, Platteville, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go fiahing or hunting when ever possible
Favorite MusicCountrie or hiphop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFeild
Where You Were Raisedplatteville wisconsin
Others NoticeEvey body notices my eyes
johnny , 35, Male seeking Female, Branford, FL
Where You Were Raisedst pete florida
Others Noticemy hair
luis , 61, Male seeking Female, Junction City, KS
More About MeI like helping others. Like for people to work and help each other as one Team. I striive to understand the Laws of the Land and do the right things. I strive to keep and outstanding credit score of 800 or more and manage mynfinance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer work. Teach others. Quality time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationunsure
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Responsible, Clean appearance and soul. Unselfish and loving.
Favorite MusicAll, but load rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory,News, Western and Comedy
Favorite MoviesWestern and Martial Arts
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodNot sure
Favorite PlacesFlorida and California
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo continue improving my life, both personal and professional. Have my own business and be able to make a big donation one day.
Haziq , 24, Male seeking Female, Buena Vista, AR
Dating StatusSimple .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiving,Wingsuit Jumping,Shopping,Swimming
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple person
Favorite MusicAs Long as it pleased me!:-)
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, Burnt Notice , White Collar , Supernatural , House ,Royal Pains , Heart Of Dixie , Touch
Favorite MoviesThe Expendables related , Maid Of Honor Related
Favorite BooksRich dad Poor Dad
Favorite Quotes''Just put 'em in the wash; they'll be grand''
Skills/TalentsAdvance Free Diver
Favorite FoodSimple...anything with Chocolate prefered
Favorite PlacesFinnart, England
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Bakery,Starbucks,Mostly at home...
Life Goals4
Suja Yussof , 53, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Dating Statusliving life to the fullest.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicbinaural beats
Favorite BooksMotivational Books
Where You Were RaisedIn 10 different countries.
Others Noticedont know.am starting anew.i smile.
Skills/Talentsguiding,Cave aseiling.Macramae.giving.
Favorite FoodSushi
Subjects You Think AboutHow to become an entreprenur, how to give my partner a full body o, how to improve myself.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my babies, having fun with my partner.
Secretlove intimacy on all levels.
rocks , 32, Male seeking Female, Slidell, LA
More About Meermm i guess am honest.. :p
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong drive, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Musicmission impossile
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedhome
Favorite FoodFast, Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsGet more success in my business
Secretnone
Harry , 26, Male seeking Female, Strathfield, AU
Favorite Musicrn b
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTransformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Terminator 2: 3-D Battle Across Time, Hangover 2
Where You Were Raisedin australia
Tracy , 27, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Favorite TV ShowsI luv watching Family Guy, American Dad. Anything Funny basically!
Favorite MoviesI enjoy watching Horror, and Comedy movies, but any other movies will do!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages