Online Date with Other, Other, English Singles – Page 4

Other, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chen , 24, Female seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About Meam boy,live life in china, and sales manager in a manuafature, till single. i like sport with some friend on the weekend. when i not busy.
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetno special target for this one
Favorite Foodusual chinese food and some other station food
Favorite Placesnot any targert
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime in home or coffee house
Life Goalstravle around the world with my faimly in the near future. i hope i can come sure
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Sherman Oaks, CA
More About MeThere is always a point of light in any darkness
Who I Would Like to MeetFit for life and living to be fullfilled
Where You Were RaisedAndromeda
Others Noticesincere warmth & sexual
Favorite FoodGood Vegan & Pizza
Favorite PlacesFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music
Life Goalsfullfillment
Coco , 39, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI am a funloving, charming, compassionate, sexy, loving and one of a kind lady, who wants a guy to treat me special and feeling loved
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove exploring with and cooking exciting dishes, love reading, spending quality time with families and friends, just enjoying life to the Full!
Political AffiliationNone at this stage
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who has a real true inner self, who knows how to warm a lady's heart, honest, polite and an old fashioned romantic
Favorite MusicJazz, House, RnB, Rock, Soul
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, CSI, Modern Family, How I met your Mother, Discovery, Nat Geo, Cooking, Home Channel
Favorite MoviesRomcom's, Sci Fi, Suspense and Thrillers
Favorite BooksHello, Heat, O Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Wilbur Smith novels and Stephen King Novels or just any interesting book I can get my hands on!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Woodstock, Cape Town
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and spontaneouty. Easy going and friendly
Favorite FoodI love Pizza, Pasta, a fresh awesome bowl of salad, anything with meat and chicken, cookies and pastries
Favorite PlacesZanzibar would be my Exotic destination, The Grand Restaurant in Camps Bay
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or just somwhere amazing, so much on the scene in Cape Town
Life GoalsTo achieve all my goals in 5years instead of 10years time,I want to start my very own Events Management company
pikos23 , 29, Male seeking Female, Statesboro, GA
Others Noticeactive, down to earth, friendly
DJ , 29, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded
bahsbizsr , 59, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite TV Showsstar track
Where You Were Raisedgermany and U.S.A and panama , Japan
Others Noticethat i all ways haveing a good time whit outher
Favorite PlacesHouston
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Secrettell you latter
ananthakumar , 34, Male seeking Female, Kandy, LK
angela , 18, Female seeking Male, Dalton, NY
More About Mei am a girl with extra curves. i am caring and sweet and i enjoy working with people with special needs and little kids. i love playing in the mud and camping. i enjoy spending time with family and friends. i have 3 tattos
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meeta country boy who enjoys kids and is sweet and caring and just dosent want only one thing. likes the outdoors and is ok that i have a few extra pounds.
Favorite MusicJason Adamo, Rascal Flats, Carrie Under wood
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Teen mom 2 fan page, I Didn't Know I Was Pregnant, CSI : Miami, CMT Crossroads
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedwellsville
Others Noticei am a sweet young lady and love to have fun in the mud (:
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza, Gum
Favorite Placesdrivens
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalsfinish high school and then go to collage for early child hood, maybe find a country man and see where it goes from there maybe settle down and have kids. i want to have a job and i wanna be able to support my family and child.
kishore , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Where You Were Raisedfvgbhnjkm
Others Noticeedrftgyhunjimk
murro , 41, Male seeking Female, Suffern, NY
Where You Were Raisedistanbul turkey
Others NoticeI will answer later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages