Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Other, Other, English » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
irish , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meam sexy horney big cock 8/5 love weman and great in the bed i show am a man of my word and i hate lieing dum
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetbe who she is herself
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, Family Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesResident Evil Afterlife 3-D, Silent Hill - Watch the full length feature film for free
Favorite BooksPrison of Souls
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticeam sexy
Favorite Foodfood dont matter am not picky
Favorite Placespubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house by king soopes off 13th and speer
Life Goalsfame
sal , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusim not the only 1 lol
More About Mewell if u like wat u see msg me ladies
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Joshua Anthony , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm down to earth, funny, caring, humble, I love the arts, I am outgoing, I am adventurous, I love making memories. I have good morals and I understand the world to a certain degree.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite music, write stories, and Poems. Find new music. Read.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, down to earth, humble, loving, and caring.
Favorite MusicRock, rap, reggae, alternative, indie, country, hard rock, ska, post hardcore, metal, screamo, soft rock, punk, country, jazz, classic rock, grunge.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, how I met your mother, family guy, American dad.
Favorite MoviesMystery, comedy, drama, musical, action.
Favorite BooksPerks of being a wallflower
Where You Were RaisedBremen Indiana
Others NoticeBold personality, smile, and hair.
Favorite FoodBacon:)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere honestly:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs of right now, at home cause I just moved and know nobody here.
Life GoalsTo achieve happiness.
thomas , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeCaring but independent. if u want to get to know me theres a lot more but its txt so in person would shed light on both of us...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun! wich includes spending time with my babies and out with friends but i dont mind chilin at hm bein "lame" takin it easy now and then
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, priductive, fun, passionate, intimate
Favorite Musicunderground hiphop, bayside, but there is so much music out there!
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, cops, also any cooking show and most adult swimm and archer cuz hes evrything i wouldvbe if i were a fictional spy character
Favorite MoviesRomance, action. any romantic comedy, anything with john cusack top five movies of al time go!
Favorite BooksCozmo, not tryin to sound cool lol it was just sitin there so y not right?!
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile lol I guess but this is the first time ur seein me so wut did u notice from my head shot?? bet u cant guess wut i do for a living :p
Favorite FoodMexican for a go to, but pho is a way of life, japanese, and any of my own creations are sustainable lol
Favorite PlacesTo a show, hiking, swimming, and most definetely cuddling on the couch lol thats where the romantic comedy action dramas come in ha
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids but hypothetically speaking my friday is monday and u can find me anywhere if the venue is right
Life GoalsWatching my kids grow and become even more awesome! Masters degree and becoming who i want to be not who they tell me to be
sfwan , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Menice man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsno p
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtody
Others NoticeI am nice man looking for nice women
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsany
Luke , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeVery outgoing , love to like tolaugh good sense of humor affectionate , love tossmile and have good times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe gym , running , walks , singing, shopping , movies hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can laugh with and share good times someone outgoing energetic funny smart sincere affectionate has passionate and has goals in life
Favorite MusicLots rock , RB , 80, 90, blues , classic rock , more
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMens magazine , paper ,
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCarrot cake, Italian food , Mexican food , almands ,
Favorite PlacesCalifornia , all over ,
Friday or Saturday Nights ILots of places
Life GoalsMusic career
Robert , 53, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusFrinely/ Hearts.
More About MeN/A
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHey.. Looking for good personal/ and friendly then we can going to anywhere as partner then good time as together as begin friendship date!... Thank you.. Hope Have a good day! HUGS! :-)
Favorite MusicN/A
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedN/A
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/A
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life GoalsN/A
SecretN/A
Jade , 21, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm goth I can play guitar I'm sweet never been around many humans I love to cuddle ( I think)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook make costume items and make costume items
Political AffiliationI am ignorant of everything and my father. Is a dooms day prep per
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet loving goth / emo understanding and always there for me when I'm hurt or crying
Favorite MusicRock / metal
Favorite TV ShowsI've never watched tv in my life.
Favorite MoviesAnything but chick flicks
Favorite BooksSleepers by Meg jenson
Others NoticeI'm goth/ emo
Favorite FoodI like chocolate and anything good
Favorite PlacesI like cinzetis and the ocean and anyplace that is not home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlone in my room wishing I had someone to cuddle :(
Life GoalsI want to be in a band or in my own costume store
kinglover , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI like hang out nd chillin :))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin at Home
Political Affiliationhaha
Who I Would Like to Meetanybody
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Favorite TV ShowsFamily
Favorite MoviesFriday
Favorite BooksLove
Favorite Quotesmovies
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Others NoticeI.m nice
Skills/Talentsat all
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placescasino
Subjects You Think Aboutnice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwe just chillin
Life Goalsit.s coo
SecretI.m nice
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political AffiliationGreen
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy handsome smile!
Subjects You Think AboutLove, music, sex, food
SecretYou need to earn this.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages