Online Date with Other, Other Singles – Page 4

Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
walter , 59, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI like to laugh,i find humor in anything,maybe I'm twisted but I always find something to laugh at; i like driving,with someone to chat with,you'd be surpised at how close people become while doing some country driving,i like watching football,hockey,curling,tennis,and I like touching .
Political Affiliationpooh to that
Who I Would Like to Meetall I'm looking for is a nice woman to laugh with,and not have to debate every thing we're going to do ,just lets go we can figure it out along the way
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg,mb.
Others Noticenose
Favorite Foodsupper
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
magnanimous72 , 42, Female seeking Male, Windyville, MO
More About MeI am funny and creative and love to learn new things. I love teaching and learning with children, Love to play games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, gardening, my children and culture., Art and Design, Graphic and Web Design
Political AffiliationLibertarian, I believe in freedom of the people and less government. Uphold the Consitution of America and the Bill of Rights. Government should make no decision on personal freedoms except where they may cause harm or exclusion of other people. Churches and private organizations and individuals should give charity not the government.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is friendly, compassionate and willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Michael W. Smith, Phillip Phillips, Bruno Mars, Enigma, Immortal, Cold (band), Penatonix, Pop, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSwitch At Birth, Breaking Bad, 4400, Walking Dead, Under The Dome On CBS, The Fosters, House (TV series), Revolution (TV 2012), I Love Lucy, Mork And Mindy, Love it or List it, XFactor U.S.A., Sing-Off, Rising Star, Heart of dixie, seinfield
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, Romance comedy, horror & thriller movies, drama, True Stories, Star Wars, Divergent, Catching Fire, hunger games, Harry Potter (film series), The Gift, Shrek 1 was good, Shrek 2 was AWESOME, Shrek 3 was.....Crap, Despicable Me, Despicable Me 2, Minions Fans, How to Train Your Dragon
Where You Were RaisedDel City, Oklahoma
Favorite FoodPavlova, spaghetti, A good steak, chicken, Pork chops, Tuna Pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the College of Metaphysics
Life GoalsI am working towards obtaining an associate degree in information technology and my Doctorate of Metaphysics
Serial Kisser , 38, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others Noticemy height...ooOOOooo u so tall
krrishjadeja , 25, Male seeking Female, Ahmedabad, IN
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Political AffiliationBJP
Who I Would Like to MeetNA
Favorite Bookschatting
Where You Were Raisedahmedabad
Others Noticehi m looking for friendship with simple girl
Favorite Foodcolgate
Favorite Placesgujarat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihotel
Life Goalsgood
supratim , 29, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Roadies
Fouad.romio , 36, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeI am gentelman
Favorite Musicpop,hiphop,danc..
Favorite TV Showssienfeld,,2 and halv man,freinds, and many many more..
Favorite Moviesthe lord of rings,matrix,constantine,jim carrey liar liar,and many many more
Favorite Bookssorry ,i don't have time
Favorite Foodlasagne
Favorite Placesbio,cafe house
Life Goalsmeet my soulmate
Twitchy<3 , 23, Female seeking Male, Moreno Valley, CA
More About MeI am a single mother to a perfect 2 yr old boy<3 When im not working. i ALWAYS have my son<3 I work full time. (Right now 11 hrs a day. 6 days a wk)...i attend school part time. My Major is Computer Science.wanna know something?...just ask =]
Favorite Musicany and all...except rap crap of today...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. SOA. Chicago Fire. Switched At Birth. Law & Order SVU...
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas. Blood In Blood Out. Dirty Dancing...More lol...
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks Novels...
Favorite FoodFideo and Pizza
Favorite PlacesHome with my son<3
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in and have movie night with my son<3
Life GoalsGet a degree in computer Science...Hopefully work for Homeland Security...
Jassim Ahmed , 28, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
Masoud , 35, Male seeking Female, IR
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Kush , 29, Male seeking Female, Weehawken, NJ

By Ethnicity
By Languages