Online Date with Other, Other Singles – Page 3

Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aswani , 42, Male seeking Female, Tirupati, IN
Favorite Moviescricket
hbastrk , 53, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeWell i find it very difficult when it comes to writing about myself. i can tell you that i'm described handsome, intelligent, funny and hardworking..and most importantly i can tell you i'm a goal getter. I am interested in meeting someone who likes to laugh, have discussions about life, someone who has good values, and is romantic. I have many interests, travel, good conversation, good food, some sports, quite times, and I enjoy nature. I do not drink unless it is a social thing, another words I can take it or leave it. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, or even an ice tea. I have a fun personality, yet I can be a deep thinker. I am not a pushy person, I like to have a good friendship, based on honesty and caring. I like stimulating conversation, and openness. I am a no games type of person, unless we decide to play a game. If I get lost, I ask for directions. I like good music, and like to dance. I enjoy playing cards at the casino every now and then. I like to discover the energy that surrounds us, and the joy of life. I have lots more to share, so lets get acquainted.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal match would be someone who enjoys life, and knows what she wants. She should be caring, loving, and honest. She should like surprises, good ones of course. Most of all I would want someone who is just them selves, someone who wants to explore life and to learn to live the moment. I am interested in someone who wants to break away from the every day routine of life's fast pace, so that she can feel the peace and tranquility around her. I am looking for someone who like simple things in life, without complications. I am looking for someone who truly wants to explore her very being, someone who wants to share her thoughts and ideas, knowing she can express herself in many ways. I am interested in someone who does not want to settle for being content, but someone who wants to feel the joy of happiness. To sum it all in a few short words, she should be looking to share her heart to explore happiness together.
Favorite MusicCold Play
Favorite BooksInspirational Book
Where You Were RaisedIstanbul
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and Meatballs
Cucurl , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodlands, SG
More About Mei am a Fireman / Waiter
Favorite Musicelectro house
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesfast furious collection
Favorite Bookspictionaries
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placeschillaxing surroundings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy like there is no tomorrow
Life Goalsto be the best Firman ever
magnanimous72 , 42, Female seeking Male, Windyville, MO
More About MeI am funny and creative and love to learn new things. I love teaching and learning with children, Love to play games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, gardening, my children and culture., Art and Design, Graphic and Web Design
Political AffiliationLibertarian, I believe in freedom of the people and less government. Uphold the Consitution of America and the Bill of Rights. Government should make no decision on personal freedoms except where they may cause harm or exclusion of other people. Churches and private organizations and individuals should give charity not the government.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is friendly, compassionate and willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Michael W. Smith, Phillip Phillips, Bruno Mars, Enigma, Immortal, Cold (band), Penatonix, Pop, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSwitch At Birth, Breaking Bad, 4400, Walking Dead, Under The Dome On CBS, The Fosters, House (TV series), Revolution (TV 2012), I Love Lucy, Mork And Mindy, Love it or List it, XFactor U.S.A., Sing-Off, Rising Star, Heart of dixie, seinfield
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, Romance comedy, horror & thriller movies, drama, True Stories, Star Wars, Divergent, Catching Fire, hunger games, Harry Potter (film series), The Gift, Shrek 1 was good, Shrek 2 was AWESOME, Shrek 3 was.....Crap, Despicable Me, Despicable Me 2, Minions Fans, How to Train Your Dragon
Where You Were RaisedDel City, Oklahoma
Favorite FoodPavlova, spaghetti, A good steak, chicken, Pork chops, Tuna Pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the College of Metaphysics
Life GoalsI am working towards obtaining an associate degree in information technology and my Doctorate of Metaphysics
walter , 59, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI like to laugh,i find humor in anything,maybe I'm twisted but I always find something to laugh at; i like driving,with someone to chat with,you'd be surpised at how close people become while doing some country driving,i like watching football,hockey,curling,tennis,and I like touching .
Political Affiliationpooh to that
Who I Would Like to Meetall I'm looking for is a nice woman to laugh with,and not have to debate every thing we're going to do ,just lets go we can figure it out along the way
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg,mb.
Others Noticenose
Favorite Foodsupper
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Penko , 25, Male seeking Female, Silistra, BG
More About Mealways smiling and positive
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Others NoticeI am cheerful and funny guy
Favorite Foodpizza, Bulgarian food
Favorite Placesa walk in the mountains ... or a romantic place
Konundrum Lucas , 20, Male seeking Female, Hawkins, TX
More About MeKonundrum Lucas just looking to make some new in my area friends nothing weird
Favorite MusicWould be the unstoppable bureaux that he and my pears make yeah! MAKE!
Favorite TV ShowsAnything law and order or sports
Favorite MoviesScarface, Godfather,
Favorite BooksHorror, Heist, Action
Favorite FoodI'll east anything well prepared
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places my Lil bros heart
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlan my next week if striving to be the best
Life GoalsTo be wealthy and, tell my moms she ain't gotta work ever again, give my bros s great example of a positive make role model
Victoria , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer AM
Where You Were Raisedi will tell you latter.
Others Noticei will tell you latter.
cuddlykaren12XXXXkikme , 20, Female seeking Male, Garden City, NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Jinny , 35, Female seeking Male, Texarkana, AR
Where You Were RaisedIn country /cowgirl
Others NoticeMy lips and hips

By Ethnicity
By Languages