Online Date with Other, Other Singles – Page 2

Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loris , 49, Male seeking Female, Kepong, MY
More About Mehonesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicPassenger
Favorite TV ShowsKim Possible
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raiseddr richton pk
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodbacon
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappy and responsible
jenene , 40, Female seeking Male, Orange, NJ
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesLo, action and comedy
Favorite BooksBiancaneve e i sette nani
Favorite Quoteslove is blind.
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodFish Vegetables
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretAm very emotional.
Kamal , 26, Male seeking Female, Agadir, MA
More About MeI really dont know what i say about myself , im honest man who like live life and enjoy it , im funny and smart and i will make u laught and smile when we know each other , anyway if u want to know more about me just feel free to ask me and i will answer with pleasir :)
Political Affiliationi will tell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetI will find out when we meet and talk
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite Moviesi will tell u later
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others NoticeI will tell you later
Favorite Placesbeach , nature , restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life Goalsi will tell u later
Singleman , 57, Male seeking Female, Madison, MS
Dating StatusI'm a Fool to Love You.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt Shows, Painting,
Political Affiliationcivil disobedience.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Drama Queens.
Favorite MusicChuck Berry, John Coltrane, Lead Zepp, Pink Floyd, Bobby Vinton, Billy Exstine,,,,
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesI love to go to the Movies, let's go!
Favorite Bookseverything
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy face.
Favorite FoodBaked seafood, ice cream, peanut butter.
Favorite PlacesA nice quiet 5 Star hotel someway.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
Life GoalsEnlightenment.
Herman , 33, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
More About MeEveryday I do my best to be positive and surround myself with positive people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime
Political Affiliationconstitutionalist
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is herself, and can be herself even in the first time of meeting someone new.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSaw
Favorite BooksDracula Bram Stoker
Favorite QuotesKnow thy self to be true
Where You Were RaisedIn the Colorado Rockies.
Others NoticeMy evil eye, but that is misconstrued for cynicism.
Favorite FoodPeaches
Favorite PlacesLocal coffee shops.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a coffee shop.
Life GoalsContinue learning new things, and visiting new places. Expand my business into a conglomerate.
SecretAsk me
paul warden , 37, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, GB
More About Mekindnfriendly
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetto take me as me
Where You Were Raisedportsmouth
Others Noticekind warm heart and friendly
Favorite Foodcurrys,
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors
Anthony , 40, Male seeking Female, Fernley, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw or hear music
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trust in me
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Ca.
Others NoticeMy face and expression
Favorite FoodGumbo
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me
Life GoalsI want a family life to have kids.
Reza , 29, Male seeking Female, CA
Political AffiliationI don't know ? do you know?
Where You Were Raisedin the my family
Others NoticeI don't know ? Just know ! that I need to a good friend .
Favorite FoodPizza , pasta, shashlik , Khrak fish and ...nI love the food .
Favorite PlacesAll the places I like to be out there that can not get anywhere Apart from Iran
william_clair , 34, Male seeking Female, Eskasoni, CA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTime and Again
Where You Were Raisedeskasoni
Others Noticemy smile...
Keira , 19, Female seeking Male, Ft Mitchell, KY
More About Mebasically, horror movies.
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to love horror
Favorite MusicPantera, SCUM
Others NoticeFirst off, im so fucking unique, I'm obsessed with anything horror related.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11832)
Spanish (1455)
French (1145)
German (502)
Italian (449)
Portuguese (261)
Dutch (182)
Chinese (185)
Japanese (167)
Arabic (1293)
Russian (278)
Hebrew (109)
Hindi (456)
Tagalog (122)
Urdu (265)
Other (2932)