Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saskatoon, Canada » Other, Other

Singles in Saskatoon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lori , 34, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeKind generous open honest I hate drama head games liars etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing,dance,chill with friends, rd trips, spend time with the pets, movies, bake, anything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty generous open and not judge mental
Favorite MusicI pretty much like all kinds of music. What ever catches my ear. Sometimes depends what mood I'm in
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv. If I do I watch heartland, discovery, pawnshop shows, gold mining ,and stuff about storage wars etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, some action, drama, and fantasy
Favorite BooksI read a lot of children's books bcuz my job requires me to
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Others NoticeEyes smile and a great attitude
Favorite FoodPizza, pho soup, spring rolls, Greek salads, hot wings, deep fried pickles, steak bites, perogi, cheese cake, frozen yogurt, calamari, corn on cob, BBQ steak, ceaser, nachos, I enjoy a lot of finger foods ;)
Favorite PlacesI enjoy nice hotels, traveling anywhere that I have not been yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing clubs, at home and friends
Life GoalsTo live each day as it goes by. I don't think about the past or future. I think about today and now
wadayasay , 43, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout you, you must be sexy and attractive to me, slim, (curvy is good too!, but not over weight). You carry yourself with integrity, you have intelligence, your personable, creative, passionate, sensual, honest, caring and reliable. I realize you will be a host of other things as well but if your personality contains the before mentioned characteristics then by all means do not hesitate to message me!!
Where You Were Raisedborn in sask, raised in b.c. now back in sask
Others Noticemy eyes, my height , my hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsworking on and building my future
Dwaynerr , 27, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeLike to think I got jokes,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThinking about getting a guitar and learning how to play
Political AffiliationHuh
Who I Would Like to MeetCan go for a long walk.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA book on transmission s
Where You Were RaisedSmall town up north
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOut to a lounge
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry texting
Life GoalsGet my journeymens
clinton , 42, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Mei like going out for coffee with friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going for coffee and like going out too movies
Political Affiliationnot shure
Who I Would Like to Meetgo on dates
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsany tv shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedreddeer alberta
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesi like going out on dates
Life Goalsdont have any
fritzf , 34, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
tracy , 42, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statusi am new here
More About Mei am honest caring a good listener dont play mind games looking for something real and who iş honest and dont play mind games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is honest caring understanding romantic
Favorite Musicsome country dance mix rap
Favorite TV Showscsi vampire diaryies csi new york
Favorite Moviesaction horror romance supence
Favorite Booksssteven king romance books
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were Raisedsaskatoon
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Foodpasta fish. some times pizza chicken
Favorite Placesby the river boat ride jaks night club walking my dog
Subjects You Think Aboutlove relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club reading bowling having coffee with friends
Life Goalsto have my own day care one day
Secretno
ATT , 34, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeCARING,HONEST,FUNNY AND HAPPY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket
Favorite MusicSports
Favorite TV ShowsSPACE
Favorite MoviesEducating Rita
Where You Were RaisedTrimble, Tennessee
Others NoticeYES
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesNIAGIRA FALL
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN HOTEL
Life GoalsTO WORK HARD
BRYON , 51, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Favorite Booksnewspaper,odd magazine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
sasha , 37, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Mei'm honest,respectful,and loyal and i like to joke around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaycards,pool,fishing,play tennis or golf,movies
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats happy,very positive in life,and doesn't judge somebody if their rich or poor
Favorite Musicu2,nickelback,techno rave,rock,hip hop,
Favorite TV Showssurvivor,fearfactor,bullrun,america's got talent,family guy,simpsons,american dad
Favorite Moviestrue story,action,comedy,drama,some chickflicks
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placessushi,redlobster,fuddruckers,blackstrap,the river,forestry farm
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe working,a lounge for wings or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto live a good life,have a nice car and maybe own a cabin someday at the lake
shayneq , 32, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Meiam very unique iam kind caring passionate exciting protective in a natural way iam honest loving and creative in many ways iam looking for a women that would be appericative to me as i would be to her i want a women that is very visually appealing to my eyes and that could make my arousal levels set off limitations
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshayne bacik
Political Affiliationiam very patriotic about my country in terms off protection
Who I Would Like to Meethonest friendly kind loving someone who is capable of sharing intimate times with one another
Favorite MusicAnthony Hamilton Official
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Gold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel, Vampire Dairies
Where You Were Raisedsaskatoon
Others Noticethat im very kind hearted gentle honest funny and that i enjoy good conversation
Favorite Foodtacos eggs and bacon ice cream frozen yogurt
Favorite Placeswalk down by the river when the tempature is just right
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell at home i would be relaxing trying t find a long term partner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)