Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 58, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showsncis any court shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesthe living room
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Will , 38, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusFun in the Sun!!
More About MeGreat all around guy, very grounded, love interacting with people, love to exericse, 6 feet tall, 190 lbs, great smile, love taking care of my body, like meeting up with friends on the weekends for laughs and food/drinks! Work a monday- friday job during the day. Love traveling up to Los Angles,Palm Springs,San Fran,Vegas! Looking to meet some one nice and takes care of themselves, with a since of humor. I'm very outgoing, love to make people around me happy! Looking to connect with good people!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that takes care of themselves, like's to exercise, like going to the beach and dinner/movies. Some one not into the whole gay club scene. Someone who likes to laugh and communicate, someone that likes to take weekend road trips, someone outgoing, can think outside the box, someone that's not afraid to live life!
Favorite BooksNational Enquirer and People
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile!
Favorite FoodSteak, apple cheesecake, love eating Liquorice
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a good movies, maybe dinner with friends.
Life GoalsTo own more property in the up coming years.
ANTHONY , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodall
abdullah , 37, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Messs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeping
Political Affiliationsss
Who I Would Like to Meetsss
Favorite MusicBlaaz Officiel
Favorite TV ShowsMovie 4
Favorite MoviesThais Vieira ( Model / Actress )
Favorite BooksStock Market Books
Where You Were Raisedi dont now
Others Noticemy English is not good and i want to develop conversation currently studying at Universty of san deego :)
Favorite Foodfooal
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsno i'd
Remy 88 , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am
Christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBASKETBALL VIODIO GAMES AND BOLWING BASEBALL AND VOLLYBALL
Favorite MusicALLL KINDS
Where You Were RaisedLEAVENWORTH KANSAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHERE AT HOME OR THE KERNEY MESA REC CENTER
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeCharmer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGetting high
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy ass
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksMag
Where You Were RaisedSan diego
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBar
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsMusic
Jay , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeAccidently hilarious! Haha youll see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint..draw...paint some more
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst off...PERSONALITY.. Have that!
Favorite MusicEverything BUT country
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince of bel air
Favorite MoviesHorror action
Favorite BooksVice magazine
Where You Were RaisedSandiego
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesStarbux
Friday or Saturday Nights IHardd questionn
Life GoalsLive comfy
semo6 , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedSearch Inter Net
Others NoticeHappy knowing your
Christopher James English , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in san diego along with my two sisters and one brother. My parents are loving and supportive. They both served in the USMC. I have live all over San Diego County.
Others NoticeRight now I have a very large predominant beard... I think one of my physical features that is noticed the most would be, my eyes.
Favorite FoodI really like home cooked meals. what ever the dish
Favorite PlacesI like to be in places where I can see more than a few dozen stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)