Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sergio , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others Noticemy personality
ALI , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite Musicclasic country
Favorite TV ShowsNatural, Sex Lives
Others Noticea normal boynbut active
Friday or Saturday Nights Inature
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Sunnie , 42, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusSingle For Life!!!
More About MeI'm very laid back, love to have fun and ride my Harley!!! I get told I'm the femmest butch girl or butchest femme girl they've ever met. I am just as comfortable in dress & heels as boots & jeans.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Harley, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationI DON'T DO POLITICS!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetReally looking for a FWB
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, IL
Others NoticeDepending on direction, either my ass or my smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMmm hard to say...
Matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeJust find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTatten
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, boo yaa tribe
Favorite TV ShowsInked
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, scary, sexual
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodSpaghetti with hot links, meat balls
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny whare
Life GoalsN/A
Fredrick , 48, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI know the secret.
More About MeSimple and fun to be with,optimistic and hard working.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple and heart warming.
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedTirana Albania
Favorite FoodVegetarian
Christina , 22, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI'm sexy and I know it lol
More About MeI am looking for someone that would love to have fun and be themselves
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would care for me and not just want me for certain things.
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Danivin , 22, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusNormal dude, whos still looking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, outdoor activity, video gaming, mechicanal stuff.
Political Affiliationit really don't matter to me.
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who is't afraid to let her trueself out. a girl who accepts me for who i am. a girl who i is full of excitement and joy. a girl who loves me for me.
Favorite MusicAnything, but hardcore rap, and metal.
Favorite TV Showsi like anything that makes me laugh.
Favorite Bookswalk two moons
Favorite Quotesnever judge a person unless you walk two moons in his shoes.
Where You Were Raisedin somewhat a small town.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanyplace that isn't too smokey and dangerous.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with friends, stay with family, or just plan go out and enjoy the nightlife.
Life Goalsto make my future partner happy now matter who she is!
Secretget to know me better and ill tell you.
Coby , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mewell I describe myself as a pagon and I have been for a very long time I love doing tattoos is my profession I love doing piercings anything that has to do with art I love my music I love playing my guitar bass drums anything that has a good beat I try to learn it I played almost as well as I do tattooing I love going on adventures seeking new things trying to find that right person to my life I just want to settle down and meet someone special but its really hard nowadays most people just look at you and just walk away is he tattoos long hair they think the worst they don't think the person inside and what they can bring to that person I'm a very honest person and straightforward and I hope one day the person I meet a straightforward and honest with me because I will make their dreams come true as much as I possibly can that's kind of person I am.4:8:0:2:3:6:9:6:0:4Now I'm not a full member of these sites but you can get back to me here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do the same thing I do for work I love to draw tattoo and play my guitar
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat I see can a girl is someone who is honest someone who doesn't care about my religion and likes me for me someone that doesn't look at my tattoos in on here I think that I'm a bad person someone who can laugh with me have a good time even sure the thoughts with me someone who likes to camp who like to go fishing phone that is very family oriented I like to go to movies go out to dinner let me treat them the way they should be treated in life the way everybody should be treated
Favorite MusicI like any kind of heavy metal rock n roll country anything that's not rap that has a good beat to it
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing that have to do with tattoos or comedy or anything that's good
Favorite Moviesanything that's action packed thrillers comedies anything as long as not too lovey dovey
Favorite Booksthe temple a woden the book a troth and the myth of the Norsemen
Where You Were RaisedDublin Ireland and Phoenix Arizona
Others NoticeMy tattoos and personality
Favorite Foodsteaks ribs pork chops hamburgers any kind of me in any kind of pizza any kind of seafood just everything
Favorite PlacesI love to go fishing and camping with my family and friends I like to go for long drives just feeling free just going wherever a place is an adventure as long as I'm with the right person4:8:0:2:3:6:9:6:0:4Now I'm not a full member on this site so you can get a hold of me here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably tattooing somebody
Life Goalsto reopen my tattoo shop
erriyo , 30, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedChezch

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages