Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » Other, Other

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gem74 , 40, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusBest I Test
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshwo have speer time???
Political AffiliationSosialist......................
Who I Would Like to MeetSomone ho is like me but also difrent....
Favorite Musici like a lot of difrent styles
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Sons of Anarchy. Weeds,
Favorite MoviesSo many i like
Favorite BooksThe Shining
Favorite QuotesGood things hapends to good boys
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeMy confidens in my self
Skills/Talentsim a good lisener, and i give great advice.
Favorite Foodi like fish, meet and a good dessert.
Favorite Placeshome, oslo by night. bali, south america, tailand.
Subjects You Think Abouthmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a book ore a movie, out dansing, with frends doing what ever.
Life Goalshave a good life
Secretall ppl have some secrets
veron , 35, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusLA VIE EST BELLE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmuisc
Who I Would Like to Meetany body
Favorite MusicPop,rock,soul,R&B,salsa
Favorite TV Showstime
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Books3
Where You Were Raisedoslo, norway
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesny
Life Goalskkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Roberto , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Where You Were Raisedineuropean culture
Others Noticeloving and caring
Favorite Foodwhat my partner likes
Favorite Placesanywhere
christoffer , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Meskriver på norsk her jeg....njeg er en veldig bra fyr, oppegående, kjekk, søt, sjarmerende fyr, som absoutt er verdt å møte..nhar mye bra kvaliteter du vil like!! så ta kontakt..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, work out, dating, listen to music, film, photo and much more
Political Affiliationer en mix av mye egentlig... så det får vi komme tilbake til..
Who I Would Like to Meetjeg ser etter en bra jente-dame....nåpen for mye jeg..
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music.. all genres.... ask me about bands...
Favorite TV Showsi like many tv showes... curb your enthusiasm is funny
Favorite Moviescomics,action, classics, and many others
Favorite Booksi read some books.. ask me
Favorite Foodindian, italian, norwegian, chinese, thai...
Favorite Placesitaly, spain, south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends...
Life Goalsfamily, a good job, and to be happy
Thea , 20, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About MeHeisann! Jeg er en jente på 18 år, jeg har av interesser og følge Strømsgodset på alle borteturer, og har nylig vært i Molde, ålesund, Trondheim og Bergen med de.. Turene med godsetunionen er fantastiske, jeg er også aktivt mye på rally vm og nm, der jeg sitter som flying finish tidskortsjef. Jeg har en bikkje på 4 år, navnet er allis og hun er alaska huskey!. Mer du vill vite? Spørr da!
Favorite Musicchristina aguilera, endless , det glade 60 tallet
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man, friends, one three hill,
Favorite Movieslion king, änglen, die hard 4.0, fast and fourios.
Favorite Booksdown town girl
Favorite Foodburger, grillmat etc..
Favorite Placesmountain, hemnes, sweden etc..
Life Goalsno fun, no life so if you cant sell go ti school
hello , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Meall
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshh
Political Affiliationihj
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsavatar
Favorite Moviesavatar
Favorite Bookshhh
Favorite Foodhhh
Favorite Placeshh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihhh
Life Goalshh
bebetoalex , 25, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Memy name is alex from liberie life in norway!\r like play football and basket.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball and basket
Jan , 35, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusAdventurous traveller that make you love to enjoy every day of your life. Have fun laugh and take care of your self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Water Activities, Dining, Flying Airplanes, Cooking, Night club, Running
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!, Rap & Contemporary Jazz
Where You Were RaisedNorway, northern Europe
aron19 , 32, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showssimpson
Favorite Moviesaction
Baki , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, 2 and half man
Favorite MoviesComedy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages