Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Nury Rodriguez , 40, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI dont talk much in the morning, I work alot and I am very family oriented
Who I Would Like to MeetWell a helper, with goals and family oriented and not a pushy person
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksDont Like Reading
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others Noticethat i am out going and very social
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at mom and at a disco
Life Goalsa long lasting relationship
Mario , 30, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous,wild,romantic,sensual, the kind every female would love to be with!!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeBetween my legs "MY BEST FRIEND"
Can't Live WithoutMy daughter and family!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend on the mood im into at the moment!!!!
SecretNo
idivan , 41, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusSOLTERO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationNO
Favorite MusicChicas sexys muy sexys, Chicas sexys muy sexys, Chicas sexys muy sexys, Gente de Zona, "Ricardo Arjona", erros ramazzotti, Ricardo Montaner, Nelson Ned, Pitbull, Willie Nelson, nelson nen, Nelso Ned, Neson Net, Neson Net
Favorite TV Shows12 Corazones, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesAMIGOS CON DERECHOS ECUADOR, Pirates of the Caribbean, Fast & Furious, Apocalypto, Vin Diesel, Gladiator, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Ximena Duque
Favorite BooksBible, Poemas De Amor, La Raíz en mi Cuerpo, La Raíz en mi Cuerpo
Where You Were RaisedPinar del Río, Cuba
SecretNO TENGO
nassim44 , 52, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetgood ppls
Vilma , 52, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeQue me hace especial?... Ser yo misma....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLEER, BAILAR, CAMINAR,HABLAR, TRABAJAR, Viton, Leer, Caminar, Bailar, Nado Sincronizado, Vivir, gimnastica, Clavados, Fútbol, Béisbol, Baseball, Dance, Synchronized swimming, Association football, Diving
Political Affiliation... "LAGUERRA ES EL ARTE DE MATAR A LOS HOMBRES, LA POLITICA EL ARTE DE ENGANARLOS"...
Who I Would Like to MeetUn hombre q sea respetuoso, q le guste trabajar, q no le tenga miedo a la vida y seamos amigos, amantes, companeros...
Favorite MusicBUENA MUSICA, ME GUSTA TODA, Shakira, Adele, Roberto Carlos, Charanga Habanera, Gente de Zona, Maná, Alejandro Sanz El Coraje Club de Fans en Colombia, Maestro Luciano Pavarotti, Yoruba Andabo, Gilberto Sta Rosa, Roberto Carlos - Site Oficial
Favorite TV ShowsNo me gustan mucho los shows de TV
Favorite MoviesEl Fantasma de la Opera, Entrevista con el vampiro, Harry Potter, Fresa y chocolate, Dirty Dancing, Avatar, Strawberry and Chocolate
Where You Were RaisedCerro, Ciudad De La Habana, Cuba
Others NoticeSoy perfefecta... jajaja...nI'm a normal woman
Favorite FoodLeche, chocolate, galleticas, miel ... jaja... todo dulce
Favorite PlacesCualquier lugar, la compania es lo importante....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMe gusta bailar, compartir con amigos o con un amor... cuando lo tenga
Life GoalsAspiro siempre a tener una vida saludable, trabajo, amigos, mantener mi mente positiva y ayudar a quienes me aman y yo amo....
gabriel , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Adeline , 25, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite Musicamerican
Favorite TV Showshaitian
Favorite Moviesamerican
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticeim preaval
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me before
hoang huynh , 33, Male seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Me$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Hobbies / Interests / Activities%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%5
Political Affiliation?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetbff & bf
Favorite Musiclove?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Others Notice????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Favorite Food??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Favorite PlacesLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages