Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hartford, United States » Other, Other

Singles in Hartford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cooley , 28, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
More About MeHandsome down to earth man look for mrs right
Favorite MusicHip hop, r&b, dancehall, rock and counrty
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, white collar, justified, burn notice, supernatural and the boondocks
Favorite MoviesDrive, all fast and furious movies
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite FoodAnything but peas
Favorite PlacesJapan, jamaica, block island, and miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend with my kids when its my weekend
Life GoalsTo open my business
Cooley1110 , 28, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
More About MeI am a father of 2 wonderful kids. just,ask
Favorite MusicAll types as long as its good
Favorite MoviesFast and,furious 1~5, the avengers, mirror
Favorite BooksZane, omar tyree etc
Cooley231 , 28, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
More About Meim 5'6 Im 26 i have 2 kids. 3 and 5. i just found out about my 5 yr child i work just graduated with a degree in autobody. you wanna know more just ask
Christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Others Noticeim a dj and i play sports. i am loving guy who love to have fun. trying to find love.
Dacia , 20, Female seeking Male, Hartford, CT
More About MeI am smart, sweet, friendly and shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love dancing and reading
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be kind, open minded, smart, ambitious, loving and funny.
Favorite MusicRnB and love songs
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist, criminal minds and law and order
Favorite MoviesRomance, action and comedy
Favorite BooksThe economist
Where You Were RaisedGuyana
Others NoticeStrangers usually notice my shyness and how smart i am.
Favorite PlacesGuyana, Brazil and Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a lawyer
dewaine , 46, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
More About Mevery tall ,good conversationist,and great listener!!!!!rngood looking honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt varies,reading,dinning out, cooking, sporting events live. Are a few
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is like minded.
Favorite Musiclove gospel, r&b, reggie&some rap
Favorite TV Showswhat ever mode i`m in
Favorite Moviesdiffrent moves action ,comedy
Favorite Booksa raison
Favorite QuotesLive life,and love the life your living.Only you can change it!!!
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeTheir smiles
Skills/Talentscooking, people person skills, great listener
Favorite Foodaokey& code fish, curry fishwith rice,and peas
Favorite Placesthe islands,carr.&Haw.
Subjects You Think Aboutbuiness owner
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt dinner,movies,&bowlingaslo some pick up games with friends
Life Goalsopening my third buiness in green technologies
Pelle , 29, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Dating Status:) Whats up
More About Me⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽❤⚽❤⚽❤KIK :Pelle27 Follow Me on Twitter : Pelda27. Instagram : Pelda27
Cl87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Hartford, CT
Favorite MusicI just love music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages