Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BigJab , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm Bigjab lived in new york i'm 6-1 bald light skin & i love to travel i like computer Sports joggy & Walking, Course I 'm a serious person honest sincere and have a sense of Humour and trustworthy & Like nice conversation.. NOW IF YOU WANT TO PLAY GAMES DON'T WASTE MY TIME GO TO THE NEXT ONE I'M NOT HERE TO PLAY. ANY GAMES IF YOU WANNA PLAY GAMES GO & PLAY VIDEO GAMES :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjoggy
Favorite MusicJazz R&B..& all type of music 80's 90's some 2k...some hip hop & Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Parkers The honeymooners
Favorite Booksnewspaper some time...books a lot...
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesMorocco
Friday or Saturday Nights Imasjid and spending time with mother
sammy , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI've been told I'm a great guy by most woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy most things
Favorite MusicAllmusic
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksCookbook
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeTell you later
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNyc
Friday or Saturday Nights IDanceclub
g00n , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Me1 of a kind... cool, smart ,silly ,hansum , knows how 2 treat a lady...
Political Affiliationnone...
Who I Would Like to Meetout goin, cool, smart, non smoker,
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Three Stooges
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticevery unpredictable, cool to hang with ,
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placesnot shore maybe som1 can share there place with me....
Friday or Saturday Nights I.....
Life GoalsHappy....
Top Cat , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeMysterious =)
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, down to earth, and understanding
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeTalkative, fun, inspirational, thinker, comfortable to be around, down to earth
Favorite FoodGrilled shrimp!
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work lol
Life GoalsTo open up my own business!
Micky , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIdk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo
Political AffiliationIdc
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk
Favorite MusicIdk
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesIkc
Favorite BooksIdk
Where You Were RaisedNy
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodIdc
Favorite PlacesIdc
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk
Life GoalsIdk
dino , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei'm intresting person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetto complete me
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsconan
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksthe alchimist
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI'm social person like to discovery new people
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalsto be succesuful
Iimen2 , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am cool
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeI mees you
Kenroy , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusfresh roses to di world no doubt
More About Memad sick, head no good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook listen to music an get high
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLady Aku, INDEED-I
Favorite TV Showsfriday
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesanyting no drop a nite, drop a day
Where You Were Raisedin the garrison
Others Noticemy style an my swag
Skills/Talentsman a balla
Favorite Foodshrimp an fish
Favorite Placesjamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutenglish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin di street a rome
Life Goalsto own a restaurant
Secretnope
mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticehard working fun loving god fearing like eating out like to have fun ///
Favorite Foodmilon
Favorite Placesapple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsb independent
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicJakson
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)
Spanish (18)
French (12)
Arabic (11)
Other (19)