Online Date with Other, Native American, Portuguese Singles – Page 4

Other, Native American, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aqil abbas rathore , 21, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Dating Statuslove is life........
Others Noticeali wally
Eva , 22, Female seeking Female, New Bedford, MA
More About MeWhat makes me special is the ability to understand any situation and be there for someone at there most low times. Another thing good about me is the fact that i dont judge someone without knowing them.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboxing , , Basketball
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualites i seek in someone is funy likes to have fun keeps it real and aint scared to try new things
Favorite MusicR&NB, Reggeaton, reggae, Soca Danchall, rap, hip -hop
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 ,, Family Guy, Food Network Challenge
Favorite Movieshorror, COMDEY, Adventure
Favorite BooksLauren Conrad: Style
Where You Were Raisedin arecibo puerto rico
Others NoticeWell the namez eva im 19 young but grown minded born and raised in arecibo puerto rico but came to the united states when I was 10 years old I am native american and romanian I like to sing and dance cook etc....deff independent dont have time for lil ass kids or drama with bird ass bitches I am about to start college and get this paper. Here to make friends etc....nothing more or nothing less ....im a very blunt person and will put any bitch and nigga in there place wen needed anyway I aint bout to spill my whole life story on this shit so if you wanna know more hit me up with a message or im ....and before I forget if you a crazy ass nigga trying to get pussy then find some other bird asd bitch that will cuz I aint the one
Favorite Foodchinese, tacos , shepards pie etc....
Favorite Placesmovies, the beach and talking long walks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a party or chilling with my friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to travel all across the road
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Travel
Favorite MusicTECHNO, Dubstep, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Akcent, CONNECT-R OFFICIAL, Alex Velea, Arsenie, Dan Balan, Smiley, B.U.G. Mafia, Rucka Rucka Ali
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Torchwood, Torchwood : Miracle Day, Heroes, Deadliest Warrior, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesImmortal Beloved, The Illusionist - L'illusionista, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, Harry Poter., Pan's Labryinth, The Orphanage
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite Quotes"Do not fear the future. For it does not yet exist."
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Brooklyn, San Juan, and Bucharest
jose , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesTrue history
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodPussy juice
Favorite PlacesChina
mahan , 27, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
More About Meeverybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTye dye
Political Affiliationhuhu
Who I Would Like to Meetoioioio
Favorite BooksJj Benitez
Where You Were Raisedim compose
Others Noticehi im ahmad i like the music sport
Favorite Foodju8
Favorite Placesojoj
Friday or Saturday Nights I86
Life Goalsmusic
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes, Sport Anytime Anywhere, Food & Drink, Dancing and Bar Hopping
Who I Would Like to MeetRelaxed girl, Open for everything :) I want You to be honest, realieble, and standing on the ground :)
Favorite MusicDisco and Blues, Club & Dance M├╝zik Sevenler, R&B
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly go to the clubs :)
Moner , 24, Male seeking Female, Asia, FR
Dating StatusSexy young
More About MeOthers know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell me Oh sex hot time.
Political AffiliationIn some time hot
Who I Would Like to MeetOther's
Favorite TV ShowsSex news hot
Favorite BooksEven the latest fashion magazine.
Favorite QuotesTHE FIRST KISS: MY TRUE LOVE.
Where You Were RaisedIn a good way.
Skills/TalentsI want to see the geometry of your pussy I know.
Favorite PlacesEven a favorite local restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutObscene cleavage. I love my breasts.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night.
Life GoalsIn alone Oh Oh....
SecretI would love to see you nude or sexy.
BaddCompany , 57, Male seeking Female, Cottonwood, AZ
More About MeI am a very patient person, but I don't like head games. Ethnicity, Age, Religion, and looks are un-important to me, as long as her heart and head are in the right place. I dont do 1 night stands, nor do I play games, or will I lie to you, just for the sake of lying. I am looking for someone, who wants to be pampered, spoiled, and the center of attention. Are there ANY woman, who fits this description? I am straight forward, blunt, and to the point. If this offends anyone, I humbly apologize, but this is who I am.nnNOTE - I am seeking a woman (OR Women) who like to travel (Must be able to obtain a PASSPORT!), loves shopping, loves "SEX" as much as I do, and just wants to be spoiled ROTTEN! IF this is you, contact me, if not, then move along! NO older than 60 years young, and NO younger than 21 years old (If you wanna travel that is!)nThe photos on here, are of me - Even my PRIVATE PHOTO. I am "SELF-EMPLOYED" and I travel alot, to many foreign countries. I LOVE SEX, and I like having sexy WOMEN travel with me.nIF, this is you, then contact me, but remember - NO GAMES, LIES, or BULL SHIT!
Political AffiliationI don't care either way.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone, who can become my best friend, and maybe more. I want someone, who wants to be spoiled, pampered, the center of attention, placed on a pedestal and treated like a queen, as you want and deserve. With my business, I travel quite a lot and most of the time, it is out of the country, to exotic places. nMust be able to get a PASSPORT, likes to spend money, and wants the finer things that life has to offer.
Where You Were RaisedBarataria, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes.
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood, and what I am hungry for
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be.
MUMTAZ , 26, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
More About Mei live for those who know me true
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and true
Favorite MoviesYes i am Stupid , (S)mart (T)alented (U)nique (P)erson (I)n (D)emand.
Others Noticei live for those who know me true
Favorite Foodvegetable
Favorite Placeslocal restaurat
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsbusnessmam
Bobby , 29, Male seeking Female,
Dating StatusAnything
More About MeHi dear  FDthat's always how I start today Those six simple words always bring a smile to my face and song to my heart today  FDyou hve accepted ma friendship i wanna be on friends list of yours so i can threaten my enimies! kiddinI am just writing this here because it's the only way I know that I can shout to the world
Political AffiliationI hate
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksFashion
Skills/TalentsEverything
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMaldives
Life GoalsGood busnissman

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages