Online Date with Other, Native American, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Other, Native American, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jussum , 19, Female seeking Female, Henderson, NC
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Hustle
Where You Were RaisedHenderson, NC
Others NoticeMy pesonality. <3
flint , 36, Male seeking Female, Warm Springs, OR
Dating Statusflint chrome scott all around cowboy jack of alldes master of none
More About Mei am great guy i have been in realationship for 11 years it just did not work out so any way i am on mission to find the perfect women with class and loyalty and intelligence
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding horses , basketball , golf,hunting and so on
Political Affiliationdemicrate
Favorite Musici love every thing i mean that
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore , bad girls
Favorite Movies8 seconts , thine line between between love an hate
Favorite Bookscowboy up by ty murry
Favorite Quoteslife is short life it like theres no tomorow but dont forget to take care of bissness!
Where You Were Raisedwarmsprings oregon
Others Noticethat im all arount dude very copatibile
Skills/Talentsvery persistent jack of all trades mater of none
Favorite Foodchinese , try somthing ethinic
Favorite Placesout in the woods horse back
Subjects You Think Abouthow to improve my own life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienless i got a big date just stay home and be coservitive
Life Goalsto finish school , or trade and travel be a great family man
Secretvery shy but once u get to know me i am wild and entelligent
albert5 , 41, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Me???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollection toys classic few more
Political Affiliationwell alright i am try best do
Who I Would Like to Meet???
Favorite MusicAny but I not have hear. None I am deaf uh!
Favorite TV ShowsAny more
Favorite MoviesAny too much
Favorite BooksAny too much
Where You Were RaisedI was live raised in Mexico move to American in texas Austin enjoy great still,
Others NoticeI am new here so any see people fun just goodtime let u know me
Favorite FoodUh few more sometime, any type of food mmm yumm
Favorite PlacesAny not much somewhere, any type of food mmm yummm,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISame weekend fun have goodtime, wild lol,
Life Goals???
eugene , 31, Male seeking Female, Chambersburg, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mehonest person and if need to know more ask away
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall but counrty
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite MoviesBatman
Favorite BooksNo Place Like Home by Mary Higgins Clark
Where You Were Raisedchambersburg'
Others Noticethat A honest person
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Cicinho , 33, Male seeking Female, Algiers, DZ
More About Me??
Hobbies / Interests / Activities??
Political Affiliation?,
Who I Would Like to Meet??
Favorite Music??
Favorite TV Shows???
Favorite Movies??
Favorite Books??
Where You Were Raisedwelcom
Others Noticehello
Favorite Food??
Favorite Places??
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
Life Goals??
Xerolay , 23, Male seeking Female, Mandalay, MM
More About Mehelp
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay a Saxophone
Political Affiliationhelp
Who I Would Like to Meethelp
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B, Hip Hop, R and B and All Sorts of Music
Favorite MoviesSex Adult Porn XXX Milf Tit Boob Naked Nude Movie Pictrure Video, Action Man: The Movie, Dream Chasers, Sport, Joy Glass
Favorite BooksReal
Where You Were Raisedgree
Others NoticeGOOD!
Favorite Foodsometime
Favorite Placessometime
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivideos look
Life Goalssometime
PAUL , 45, Male seeking Female, Pine Bluff, AR
Where You Were RaisedMISSISSIPPI
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME !
abdalzizfahd , 39, Male seeking Female, Nibbiaia, IT
Favorite MusicRook, Ja bi tebe, all day, all night :-)
Favorite TV ShowsTV Bref
Favorite MoviesMi ├▒ero es Severa Loca, mi amor te amo te amo te amo te amo te amo te amo :$
Where You Were Raisedyus
Others NoticeKnowledge friendliness
MJblvd , 28, Female seeking Male, Teaneck, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHey, thanks for stopping by... Me, well I'm MJ...What else? Professionally? Well, mostly, I'm a full-time lawyer and accountant and a part-time Natural Hair Stylist and loctician which means I specialize in cornrowing, braiding and locking hair of all textures.Personally, I'm a bachlorette, enjoying being single, meeting new people, trying new things, going to different places, making friends, and just having fun.
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetFunnySweetReliableGentlemanly Smart
Favorite Musicyou would never guess
Favorite TV ShowsI'll get back to you
Favorite MoviesI like them all
Favorite BooksStyle magazine
Where You Were RaisedGreater NY Area
Others Noticemy stunning good looks, of course ;)
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI like adventure, romance, shopping, and fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IYour guess is as good as mine
Life GoalsHmmm. To combine all my favorite talents and skills into one invaluable service that makes a difference, then to become the best at it, and well know for being the greatest 'whatever it is' that ever lived.
Maurice campbell , 33, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeIm just special
Favorite MusicFlorida rappers
Favorite TV ShowsIm from a city of. T.v stars p.a fl
Favorite MoviesAll my friends that I look at on t.v I....enjoy watching them
Favorite BooksNa da I'll leave that up to the nosey people lol
Where You Were RaisedFlorida baby 4 life
Others NoticeMy sexy body and height and sexy face
Favorite Placesthe bahamas china michigan chicago new york l.a wisconsin hawaii

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages