Online Date with Other, Native American, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Other, Native American, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glennis , 31, Male seeking Female, Flint, MI
More About Mewell just ask or ill fill this part out later its kinda late
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay World of Warcraft
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mined caring and just open to new ness
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookssally kampton's awakning the shakiti
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home doing school work
Life Goalsbuild a farm
mahan , 27, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
More About Meeverybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTye dye
Political Affiliationhuhu
Who I Would Like to Meetoioioio
Favorite BooksJj Benitez
Where You Were Raisedim compose
Others Noticehi im ahmad i like the music sport
Favorite Foodju8
Favorite Placesojoj
Friday or Saturday Nights I86
Life Goalsmusic
Moner , 24, Male seeking Female, Asia, FR
Dating StatusSexy young
More About MeOthers know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell me Oh sex hot time.
Political AffiliationIn some time hot
Who I Would Like to MeetOther's
Favorite TV ShowsSex news hot
Favorite BooksEven the latest fashion magazine.
Favorite QuotesTHE FIRST KISS: MY TRUE LOVE.
Where You Were RaisedIn a good way.
Skills/TalentsI want to see the geometry of your pussy I know.
Favorite PlacesEven a favorite local restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutObscene cleavage. I love my breasts.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night.
Life GoalsIn alone Oh Oh....
SecretI would love to see you nude or sexy.
AngelamariaseventhundersFavre , 48, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm a danm good Psychic and messager.Healer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarot Reading and palm Reading.sewing designing things.photoghay.dancing and singing.to my man
Political Affiliationdon, t like political.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy twin flame to know me inside and outside.LOVE kissing me.
Favorite MusicMichealJackson teckno Gospel rolling stones etta james raberta flack anything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsSuperNatrual tru blood
Favorite MoviesAnmie sci fi horror funny romance
Favorite BooksMarin kaye DEVILS AND DEMONS.
Where You Were RaisedNEW ORLEANS AND MISSISSIPPI
Others NoticeMy EYES LIPS BIG BREAST.NICE BIG BUTTY.PERSONIALTY.
Favorite FoodSeafood dessert cheese cake
Favorite PlacesSome where troical.the beach.just walking with my lover.and kissing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home singing dancing hanging with Friends. Or making my man happy.
Life GoalsTo help abused women and teens
Joanathan louis s , 19, Male seeking Female, Kintnersville, PA
Dating StatusCome now, im single, your single, now we make a pair
More About Meeverything is special, just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, skating, fishing/hunting/outdoors, writing, and lots f other hobbies
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meeti find the positives in all women,
Favorite Musicalmost every type, i hate: screamo, some country not all, and some techno
Favorite TV ShowsN/ando not watch television often
Favorite Moviesmost to all types of genre'snim more of a action and romance film man.
Favorite Booksa book, American Warrior, its about the Vietnam war
Favorite Quotes"As long as there is MAN, There will be WAR"nALBERT EINSTEIN
Where You Were RaisedLevvittown ,Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy out going ness
Favorite Foodi dont know, i love all types of food, i rarely hate any food i eat, or try.nTry me
Favorite Placesi dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside hunting, or out working
Life Goalsto join the navy seals, and to start a freelance company, i have achieved one already.. ask me
Bobby , 28, Male seeking Female,
Dating StatusAnything
More About MeHi dear ˙FDthat's always how I start today Those six simple words always bring a smile to my face and song to my heart today ˙FDyou hve accepted ma friendship i wanna be on friends list of yours so i can threaten my enimies! kiddinI am just writing this here because it's the only way I know that I can shout to the world
Political AffiliationI hate
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksFashion
Skills/TalentsEverything
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMaldives
Life GoalsGood busnissman
Sho , 27, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
mathew , 31, Male seeking Female, Colusa, CA
More About MeI work magic 24/7 baby :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitars drums bass stirring song and poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetSupport mantally
Favorite MusicTo.many
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThese dank questions lol
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others NoticeI'm fat and ugly but.pretty eyes lol
Favorite FoodVaries
Favorite PlacesConcerts mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at home
Life GoalsTo be successfull
Terris , 36, Male seeking Female, Cocoa, FL
Dating StatusEasy Smile and Open Ears
More About MeI have been told I'm an old soul as well as too logical. I would like to consider myself an Artistic Bohemian Romantic. I am looking for my perfect match, but I'm not pushing away possibles before giving them a chance. I'm not in a rush to get anywhere or make something happen even though my last birthday has given me a slight sense of urgency. Just want to find somebody a lot like me to share my memories with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Draw Sing
Political AffiliationPro-Freedom Pro-Love Pro-Community Anti-Lobbiest Anti-Electoral College
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded and Confident, Aggressive and Coy, Beautiful and Intelligent. I want to meet somebody who is as conscious of the world around them as their own life and actually cares about the world we live in.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, SCI-FI SCIENCE: PHYSICS OF THE IMPOSSIBLE
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Pulp Fiction, Half Baked
Favorite BooksThe Gathering Storm, Hyperspace, On War, the druids
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, GA
Others NoticeI've always wondered this myself, but guess it would have to be the way I speak. I'd like to say it's my biceps or physique, but think it's always been my words.
Favorite FoodI am a vegetarian, but I would have to say Italian or Japanese win followed closely by Mexican, Chinese, or Thai.
Favorite PlacesI like everywhere from secluded public parks to Universal Citywalk, a noisy pub to a chill poetry lounge. I'm up for almost anything or nothing at all.
Subjects You Think AboutThe world, culturally and conservationally. People, friends and family. My place in the world. What happened to business ethics? Genetic Science. The Zombie Apocolypse, lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or chilling at home.
SecretWouldn't you like to know?
rogo , 29, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Others NoticeGood

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages