Online Date with Other, Native American, English Singles – Page 2

Other, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
miguel , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Billy , 43, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetWho loves to fuck
Others NoticeMy presense and my personality
Favorite FoodPussy
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino
Niki , 51, Female seeking Male, Provo, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool, bingo, talk
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Favorite Musicclassic rock slow jams, some country, blues,
Favorite TV Showsthe middle, dwts, svu, george lopez,
Where You Were RaisedProvo, Utah
Others Noticemy eyes & long hair
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Indian (Native) food,
lolajean99 , 48, Female seeking Male, Camas, WA
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy smile
mandy , 30, Female seeking Male, Osseo, WI
Favorite Musici like everything except real heavy death metal..
Favorite Movieshistory movies, drama, comedy
Favorite Foodlove fish, and seafood, crepes, ....
Favorite Placeslove the sun and water
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am a happy go lucky person normally I was a soldier for 8 years as a demolition tech. I am a country boy that unfortunately resides in a big city
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintball, hockey, video games, hunting, fishing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, affectionate, smart, funny
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock, metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Terra Nova, auction hunters, Bleach
Favorite Movieshorror, fantasy, Sci-Fi
Favorite Bookscurrently Jurassic Park previously Sojourn
Where You Were Raisedbig rapids MI
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe upper peninsula
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the lake or by the bonfire
Life Goalsto go where life takes me
bobby , 38, Male seeking Female, Kamsack, CA
Dating StatusI enjoy giving hot oil rubs!
Political Affiliationthe OBAMA party LOL
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be fun
Favorite Musicclassical
Favorite TV Showshunting tv
Favorite Moviesscience fic
Favorite Bookswestern horseman
Favorite Quotesits all good
Where You Were Raisedon the farm
Others Noticemy big HATS....
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite Fooddoritos
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutold western art
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling in my round pen with a good horse.
Life Goalsget a PHD!
Secreti like to eat fruit!
Valentina , 39, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
More About MeIm 38 years old but big woman always have a smile on my face loves kids nd have a good tyme
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay volleyball or jus visit family nd friends maybe go SHOPPING.jus having a good tyme
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways happy not to bossy and always makes me nd my son happy comfortable around him just have a good tyme
Favorite MusicAny music will do
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of payne
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry or any movie that we all can watch
Favorite BooksRomance books
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia ms
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesFlordia
Life GoalsTohave a good relationship be da good person i can be
adayatjs2003 , 32, Male seeking Female,
Dating Statusnot really
More About Mefew extra pounds, but a pro athlete somewhere inside. also a hidden genius. not looking for a wife, just fun for now.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, skateboarding, music, guitars, daydreaming, storytelling, surfing the net. . . could go on forever really. . . hit me up to find out more. . .
Favorite Musicmostly anything but country* *- a few exceptions
Favorite TV Showssmallville and heroes, whose line is it anyways. . . don't really watch a whole lot of tv.
Favorite Bookscelestine prophecy, lord of the rings series. . . haven't read anything recently
Skills/Talentsjokes, singin, playin guitar. . .entertainment
Can't Live Withoutbeing alive
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork a lot, but occasionally go out
rashid , 33, Male seeking Female, Henderson, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous!!!!
More About Meultimate ladys man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill tell
Political Affiliationhomeland security
Who I Would Like to Meetultimate man pleaser
Favorite Musicoutlawz 2 pac
Favorite TV Showsufc, discovery,survival
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksweather
Where You Were RaisedMontclair nj
Others NoticeHansomeness!!! EYES
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaround da world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsget rich or die trying

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages