Online Date with Other, Native American Singles – Page 7

Other, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robbanks007 , 34, Male seeking Female, Cuba, MO
More About MeI'm outgoing, fun to be around, and I have a huge heart. I'm pretty much liked by everyone, and I like to spoil a girl, treat her like a princess, and show her a good time. I'm like really good in.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to movies, go bowling, play darts and games, play music, go to shows, waterskiing, jet skiing, river, basically about everything.
Political Affiliationnon affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who likes me for me, I'm honest, straight up, and willing to try new things. I don't like a girl who likes to sleep around, when I'm with somebody I'm faithful, and I appreciate the same.
Favorite MusicPunk/ Indie/regular rock, rap, oldies, old school, everything but country
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, sons of anarchy, ufc
Favorite MoviesQuentin tarrantino, scarface, were the Millers, the hangover, 30 minutes or less, and many more
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI have several inventions, I was a foreman for a pipeline company, so I'm awesome at building anything, mechanically inclined, can do just about any mechanical project, and can pretty much fix anything. p.s.... I'm like amazing in bed.
Favorite Foodpizza, tacos
Favorite Placesthe beach, aquariums, the river, lakes, etc. shooting guns or now and arrow, caves, adrenaline
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls, exes, inventions
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on Fri, usually home Sat.
Life GoalsI would like to have a kid or two, cause I'm really good with kids. I'd like to go back to school, I'm close to graduating
Secreti can eat u out while doing you
fenrislupus , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusDenver... Looking for Friends... and fun. Help me explore the city!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuantum Physics, neurology, Epidemiology, Virology, Mythology, Gravity, Art, Literature, Music, Travel, Technical analysis, Statistical Analysis, Zillion of subjects, Chemistry, Chemical warfare, Psychedelics, Psychology
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, intelligent, compassionate, kind, pretty... in that order pretty much.
Favorite TV ShowsLots...
Favorite BooksUhh..lots...ask me...
Others NoticeHmmm...
Skills/TalentsWell i can play guitar pretty wicked, anything technology... and i write...oh and backrubs. ;)
Favorite FoodCheese. Beer. and anything except couliflower and asparagas. Lasagna...salad...anything.
Favorite Places.Big Sur, Monterey, Santa Cruz, and anywhere really.
Subjects You Think AboutQuantum Physics, Neurology, Virology, Epidemiology, Gravity Physics, The universe, the Infiniverse, my son... and life in general. and allot of other shit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out... or somewhere I imagine.
Life Goalsto explore, learn, love and give...make a little cash..write...and be there for my son..
Secretask me... dunno..
jolene , 32, Female seeking Male, Attawapiskat, CA
Dating StatusBasic Info (Edit)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Away With Friends, Going 2 Da Movies, going boat ride
Who I Would Like to Meetit dose not matter
Favorite MusicHedley, Three Doors Down, Eminem - The Eminem Show, Britney SpearŅ•, nicki manaj, David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat, Pop
Favorite MoviesSoul Surfer, Footloose (1984), Step Up 3, The Next Karate Kid, 8 Mile, World Trade Center, Step Up Revolution, Selena Movie, Michael Jackson's This Is It, paranormal activity 2,3,2
Favorite BooksI Dont Know
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised at attawapskat
Favorite Foodjust anything that i could eat every single day but not junk food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the weekend i go out while am working i stay home spend time with my family
Secreti can't tell anyone about it if is a secrt
jess , 54, Female seeking Male, Blackduck, MN
Dating Statusa fun person to be around
More About Meam fun and easy to get along, goofy at time, loves to take road trips, going to concerts
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person, no lies, amd not a cheater
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were Raisedponemah
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany restaurant
Life Goalsto enjoy life
SecretI have no secrets
Dennis Anthony Delgado , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusCool, calm, and collective.
More About MeI am a very mellow guy with a wild side. I am also compassionate yet stern and discipline in the way I conduct my life. Furthermore, I strive to enjoy life to the fullest of my abilities and seek to know others who have that same need in life. In short, materialistic things do not tickle my fancy, rather the people I share life with have always been the fulcrum that gives my life balance.
Political AffiliationI am independent and am also disgusted with contemporary politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI simply seek someone who is comfortable with themselves and refuse to be overly concerned with what others think. If you like to have a good time, laugh, cut up a little, and basically enjoy life with others ... then we will always be compatible.
Favorite MusicI Love R and B, Country, Alternative Rock and Rap, Classical and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsFRONTLINE, Independent Lens | PBS, Comedy Central
Favorite BooksBeyond Good & Evil, 48 Laws of Power, Imprisoning Communities by Tood Clear, Communist Manifesto, On Liberty, Ethics
Favorite QuotesThat which does not kill me can only make me stronger. --Nietzsche nnEverything that is great is as hard to realize as it is to find. --Spinoza
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas and San Francisco, California
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsSalesmanship, Civil Drafting, G.I.S. Specialist, CAD operator, Web Authoring, and lecturing on a variety of topics pertaining to history, philosophy, self-help and the behavioral sciences. I can play a variety of sports as well.
Favorite FoodBlack Pepper Crab from Kim Son in Houston, Texas
Favorite PlacesCancun in the Summer
Subjects You Think AboutI think of love a lot more now than ever before. Other than that, sociology, criminology, history, philosophy, and art history is very fascinating to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome studying. Every once and a while, I will go out with friends.
Life Goals1. Get Married 2. Have Children 3. Nurture my family 4. Earn a Ph.D. in Sociology 5. Open several businesses
SecretN/A
rachael , 38, Female seeking Male, Coatesville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescross stitch n ceramic painting
Favorite Musiclove songs,country n rap, Love - Forever Changes, Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam, Country Alan Jackson
Favorite TV Showser,mystery shows n dog the bounty hunter
Where You Were Raisedin the boondocks lol i'm a country girl
Others Noticedont know people say my eyes n my kindness
Rudolph , 50, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI'm a fifty year old man. I work for myself as a theatre and stage technical director and sound engineer I'm always busy though and that makes it kinda hard to find a companion. So you must be willing to either hang out at concerts,operas or laser shows I'm kinda shy but warmup quickly with right person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak fish read hike be lazy
Political Affiliationunaffilliated
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking beautiful woman who is honest and truthful and doesn't mind this dirty old man
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsRooms,mysteries,others
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio TX
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodCurries,Thai and keylime pie
Favorite PlacesKayaking fishing dining but not alone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,doing a show on tour
Life GoalsBe free and find a companion
Prince , 40, Male seeking Female, Hempstead, NY
Where You Were RaisedNYC QUEENS BOROUGH
Others NoticeMy Charm and Smile
Chris C , 29, Female seeking Female, North Richland Hills, TX
Favorite MusicArmin Van Buuren (A State of Trance)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksTom Clancey's Patriot Games
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticePersonality
SuperHead34 , 25, Female seeking Male, Sioux City, IA
More About MeDuhh!!! Because I was (Born) SPECIAL<3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI love EVERYBODY NO discrimination
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMob wives
Favorite MoviesScary movies / comedy
Favorite BooksColdest Winter
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others NoticeMy Sexy legs lol
Favorite FoodMac n cheese
Favorite PlacesRed lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably Getting White girl WASTED
Life GoalsOwn a Clothing business

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (4623)
Spanish (562)
French (255)
German (163)
Italian (110)
Portuguese (79)
Dutch (49)
Chinese (78)
Japanese (90)
Arabic (168)
Russian (73)
Hebrew (34)
Hindi (87)
Tagalog (39)
Urdu (57)
Other (756)